Evolve Telemed Review: Cost, Care Model and Who It's For
Evolve Telemed scores 3.9/10 on our rubric. Best for: BHRT plus peptides, quoted individually. The catch: No published prices. Price checked Oct 7, 2026 on Evolve Telemed's site.
By CalcMyPeptide Editorial · Published · Prices checked · How we rank
Verdict
3.9/10 CalcMyPeptide rubric score, not patient ratings- Cost transparency and value (25%)
- 0.0
- Clinical process and monitoring (25%)
- 5.0
- Disclosure (15%)
- 6.7
- Access (15%)
- 6.7
- Patient sentiment (10%)
- 6.7
- Support and cancellation (10%)
- 0.0
Clinical gate: pass. Licensed prescriber stated, and an evaluation before prescribing is described.
- Best for: BHRT plus peptides, quoted individually.
- Not for: anyone put off by this catch: No published prices.
- Patient sentiment: Trustpilot 4.1/5 from only 54 reviews (as of 2026-10-07), pulled toward neutral because the sample is small.
How much does Evolve Telemed cost?
Every price Evolve Telemed publishes, as listed on its own pages:
| Item | Price | Unit | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| All servicesThe TRT page quotes a general industry range ($50–100/mo), not Evolve's own price | not published | - | Prices checked Oct 7, 2026 · source |
Free consultation; prices not on public pages.
Evolve Telemed doesn't publish enough prices to work out a first charge or a year's cost, so we don't estimate one.
Quick facts
| What they offer | TRT injections; Testosterone cream; Peptide therapy; Women's BHRT/menopause; Thyroid |
|---|---|
| Prescribers | Physicians (for example, a board-certified gynecologist). |
| Labs | LabCorp (buy through Evolve), or outside labs with the required markers. |
| Insurance / HSA | Does not accept insurance. HSA/FSA accepted. |
| Commitment | Not stated. |
| Cancellation and refunds | Not stated on the pages read. |
| States | Not stated on the pages read. |
| Pharmacy and delivery | Compounded at partner pharmacies. Up to 10 business days to ship. |
| Trustpilot | 4.1/5 from 54 reviews (as of 2026-10-07) |
Is Evolve Telemed legit? What we checked
We read Evolve Telemed's own pricing, FAQ, terms and policy pages on Oct 7, 2026 and its Trustpilot profile. We did not sign up, take an intake, buy medication or test the service, and we have not yet run public-record checks (FDA warning letters to its pharmacy, OIG exclusions, prescriber license lookups) for this version of the review. Where the provider's own pages disagree with each other, we say so instead of picking one.
Pros, cons and the catch
Pros
- Free consultation
- Men and women
Cons
- No published pricing
The catch: No published prices.
How the score was worked out
Each line is a yes/no fact from Evolve Telemed's own pages; anything not published counts as no. Weights and the full rubric are on the methodology page.
- noCore recurring or visit price is published on the provider’s own site (Cost transparency and value)
- noAn all-in monthly figure can be worked out from published prices (Cost transparency and value)
- noLab costs are published, included, or labs are not required (Cost transparency and value)
- noThe lowest advertised price does not need a commitment longer than 3 months (Cost transparency and value)
- yesAn evaluation before prescribing is described (labs for testosterone/enclomiphene; clinician intake for HRT) (Clinical process and monitoring)
- noA follow-up or lab-monitoring schedule is published (Clinical process and monitoring)
- yesThe dispensing pharmacy or pharmacy type is disclosed (Disclosure)
- yesThe prescriber’s credential type is stated (MD, DO, NP, board certification) (Disclosure)
- noCancellation or refund terms are published (Disclosure)
- yesInsurance or HSA/FSA can be used (Access)
- yesMore than one medication form is offered (Access)
- noBroad availability is published (all 50 states, an exclusions-only list, or 40+ states) (Access)
- noA month-to-month or cancel-anytime option exists (Support and cancellation)
- noA refund path is published (for example, a refund if not approved) (Support and cancellation)
- 6.7Patient sentiment: Trustpilot 4.1/5 from only 54 reviews (as of 2026-10-07), pulled toward neutral because the sample is small. (Patient sentiment)
Alternatives to consider
FAQ
How much does Evolve Telemed cost?
Free consultation; prices not on public pages. Prices checked Oct 7, 2026 on Evolve Telemed's own pages; see the itemized table on this page.
Does Evolve Telemed take insurance?
Does not accept insurance. HSA/FSA accepted.
Can I cancel Evolve Telemed?
Not stated. Not stated on the pages read.
Does Evolve Telemed require labs?
LabCorp (buy through Evolve), or outside labs with the required markers.
Where is Evolve Telemed available?
Not stated on the pages read.
Changelog
- Oct 7, 2026: review published; all prices and terms checked on Evolve Telemed's own pages.
Sources
Provider facts come from each provider's own pages, read Oct 7, 2026. Regulatory lines link to the primary source.