Marek Health Review: Cost, Care Model and Who It's For

Marek Health scores 5.3/10 on our rubric. Best for: coaching plus large lab panels. The catch: $450 minimum lab purchase to start, and the monthly price is not published. Price checked Oct 7, 2026 on Marek Health's site.

By CalcMyPeptide Editorial · Published · Prices checked · How we rank

Verdict

5.3/10 CalcMyPeptide rubric score, not patient ratings
Cost transparency and value (25%)
2.5
Clinical process and monitoring (25%)
5.0
Disclosure (15%)
6.7
Access (15%)
6.7
Patient sentiment (10%)
9.6
Support and cancellation (10%)
5.0

Clinical gate: pass. Licensed prescriber stated, and an evaluation before prescribing is described.

  • Best for: Coaching plus large lab panels.
  • Not for: anyone put off by this catch: $450 minimum lab purchase to start, and the monthly price is not published.
  • Patient sentiment: Trustpilot 4.8/5 from 985 reviews (as of 2026-10-07).
See Marek Health's current prices on its site →

How much does Marek Health cost?

Every price Marek Health publishes, as listed on its own pages:

ItemPriceUnitChecked
Minimum lab panel purchase to start$450one-time, minimumPrices checked Oct 7, 2026 · source
Price shown next to 'Start treatment online'Ambiguous: page shows '$299' with no unit$299unit not statedPrices checked Oct 7, 2026 · source
Monthly membership / medicationnot published-Prices checked Oct 7, 2026 · source

Monthly cost is not published. Includes a coach intake, a 25-minute provider consult, monthly coach check-ins and refills.

Marek Health doesn't publish enough prices to work out a first charge or a year's cost, so we don't estimate one.

Quick facts

What they offerTRT injections; Testosterone cream; GLP-1s; Therapeutic peptides; Self-service lab panels; Health coaching
PrescribersLicensed medical providers (partner physicians).
LabsCustom panel ordered after coach intake (minimum $450). Collection method not stated.
Insurance / HSADoes not work with insurance. FSA/HSA may work.
Commitment'No set subscription plans and you can cancel whenever you want.'
Cancellation and refundsAll web sales final and non-refundable. Booking payment is a non-refundable deposit. Up to $50 fee for missed appointments or rescheduling with under 24 hours' notice.
StatesNot published.
Pharmacy and delivery'FDA-approved pharmacies' and supplement dispensaries.
Trustpilot4.8/5 from 985 reviews (as of 2026-10-07)

Is Marek Health legit? What we checked

We read Marek Health's own pricing, FAQ, terms and policy pages on Oct 7, 2026 and its Trustpilot profile. We did not sign up, take an intake, buy medication or test the service, and we have not yet run public-record checks (FDA warning letters to its pharmacy, OIG exclusions, prescriber license lookups) for this version of the review. Where the provider's own pages disagree with each other, we say so instead of picking one.

Pros, cons and the catch

Pros

  • Coaching plus deep lab work
  • Trustpilot 4.8 (985 reviews)

Cons

  • High upfront lab minimum ($450)
  • Monthly price not published
  • Non-refundable sales

The catch: $450 minimum lab purchase to start, and the monthly price is not published.

How the score was worked out

Each line is a yes/no fact from Marek Health's own pages; anything not published counts as no. Weights and the full rubric are on the methodology page.

  • noCore recurring or visit price is published on the provider’s own site (Cost transparency and value)
  • noAn all-in monthly figure can be worked out from published prices (Cost transparency and value)
  • yesLab costs are published, included, or labs are not required (Cost transparency and value)
  • noThe lowest advertised price does not need a commitment longer than 3 months (Cost transparency and value)
  • yesAn evaluation before prescribing is described (labs for testosterone/enclomiphene; clinician intake for HRT) (Clinical process and monitoring)
  • noA follow-up or lab-monitoring schedule is published (Clinical process and monitoring)
  • noThe dispensing pharmacy or pharmacy type is disclosed (Disclosure)
  • yesThe prescriber’s credential type is stated (MD, DO, NP, board certification) (Disclosure)
  • yesCancellation or refund terms are published (Disclosure)
  • yesInsurance or HSA/FSA can be used (Access)
  • yesMore than one medication form is offered (Access)
  • noBroad availability is published (all 50 states, an exclusions-only list, or 40+ states) (Access)
  • yesA month-to-month or cancel-anytime option exists (Support and cancellation)
  • noA refund path is published (for example, a refund if not approved) (Support and cancellation)
  • 9.6Patient sentiment: Trustpilot 4.8/5 from 985 reviews (as of 2026-10-07). (Patient sentiment)

Alternatives to consider

FAQ

How much does Marek Health cost?

Monthly cost is not published. Includes a coach intake, a 25-minute provider consult, monthly coach check-ins and refills. Prices checked Oct 7, 2026 on Marek Health's own pages; see the itemized table on this page.

Does Marek Health take insurance?

Does not work with insurance. FSA/HSA may work.

Can I cancel Marek Health?

'No set subscription plans and you can cancel whenever you want.' All web sales final and non-refundable. Booking payment is a non-refundable deposit. Up to $50 fee for missed appointments or rescheduling with under 24 hours' notice.

Does Marek Health require labs?

Custom panel ordered after coach intake (minimum $450). Collection method not stated.

Where is Marek Health available?

Not published.

Changelog

  • Oct 7, 2026: review published; all prices and terms checked on Marek Health's own pages.

Sources