Ways2Well Review: Cost, Care Model and Who It's For

Ways2Well scores 6.1/10 on our rubric. Best for: large lab panels before treatment. The catch: Medication prices are not published, and testosterone is blocked in 13 states. Price checked Oct 7, 2026 on Ways2Well's site.

By CalcMyPeptide Editorial · Published · Prices checked · How we rank

Verdict

6.1/10 CalcMyPeptide rubric score, not patient ratings
Cost transparency and value (25%)
7.5
Clinical process and monitoring (25%)
5.0
Disclosure (15%)
3.3
Access (15%)
10.0
Patient sentiment (10%)
5.0
Support and cancellation (10%)
5.0

Clinical gate: pass. Licensed prescriber stated, and an evaluation before prescribing is described.

  • Best for: Large lab panels before treatment.
  • Not for: anyone put off by this catch: Medication prices are not published, and testosterone is blocked in 13 states.
  • Patient sentiment: Trustpilot 2.5/5 from 108 reviews (as of 2026-10-07).
See Ways2Well's current prices on its site →

How much does Ways2Well cost?

Every price Ways2Well publishes, as listed on its own pages:

ItemPriceUnitChecked
Connect: 20-min phone consult$0complimentaryPrices checked Oct 7, 2026 · source
Clarity: comprehensive panel + 40-min clinician consult$499one-timePrices checked Oct 7, 2026 · source
Core: 2 comprehensive + 1 targeted panel, 4 consults, 15% off Rx$125per month ($1,499/yr)Prices checked Oct 7, 2026 · source
Medication (testosterone, peptides)not published-Prices checked Oct 7, 2026 · source

Membership prices are published; medication prices are not, so no all-in figure.

Ways2Well doesn't publish enough prices to work out a first charge or a year's cost, so we don't estimate one.

Quick facts

What they offerTestosterone (where allowed); Hormone optimization; Peptide therapy; Comprehensive lab panels; In-clinic services in Austin, TX
PrescribersLicensed physicians/clinicians (telehealth).
LabsQuest. Outside labs not accepted.
Insurance / HSANot contracted with insurers. HSA/FSA accepted.
CommitmentCore is monthly ($125) or yearly ($1,499).
Cancellation and refundsNot stated on the pages read.
States46 states + DC (states page). The FAQ says 45. Not yet in NY, NJ, RI or MO. No testosterone in AL, AR, CT, GA, ID, LA, MI, NH, ND, OK, PA, SC, WV.
Pharmacy and deliveryPrescriptions tracked in app.
Trustpilot2.5/5 from 108 reviews (as of 2026-10-07)

Is Ways2Well legit? What we checked

We read Ways2Well's own pricing, FAQ, terms and policy pages on Oct 7, 2026 and its Trustpilot profile. We did not sign up, take an intake, buy medication or test the service, and we have not yet run public-record checks (FDA warning letters to its pharmacy, OIG exclusions, prescriber license lookups) for this version of the review. Where the provider's own pages disagree with each other, we say so instead of picking one.

Pros, cons and the catch

Pros

  • Deep lab panels and longevity focus

Cons

  • Testosterone blocked in 13 states
  • Medication prices not published
  • Trustpilot 2.5 (108 reviews)

The catch: Medication prices are not published, and testosterone is blocked in 13 states.

How the score was worked out

Each line is a yes/no fact from Ways2Well's own pages; anything not published counts as no. Weights and the full rubric are on the methodology page.

  • yesCore recurring or visit price is published on the provider’s own site (Cost transparency and value)
  • noAn all-in monthly figure can be worked out from published prices (Cost transparency and value)
  • yesLab costs are published, included, or labs are not required (Cost transparency and value)
  • yesThe lowest advertised price does not need a commitment longer than 3 months (Cost transparency and value)
  • yesAn evaluation before prescribing is described (labs for testosterone/enclomiphene; clinician intake for HRT) (Clinical process and monitoring)
  • noA follow-up or lab-monitoring schedule is published (Clinical process and monitoring)
  • noThe dispensing pharmacy or pharmacy type is disclosed (Disclosure)
  • yesThe prescriber’s credential type is stated (MD, DO, NP, board certification) (Disclosure)
  • noCancellation or refund terms are published (Disclosure)
  • yesInsurance or HSA/FSA can be used (Access)
  • yesMore than one medication form is offered (Access)
  • yesBroad availability is published (all 50 states, an exclusions-only list, or 40+ states) (Access)
  • yesA month-to-month or cancel-anytime option exists (Support and cancellation)
  • noA refund path is published (for example, a refund if not approved) (Support and cancellation)
  • 5.0Patient sentiment: Trustpilot 2.5/5 from 108 reviews (as of 2026-10-07). (Patient sentiment)

Alternatives to consider

FAQ

How much does Ways2Well cost?

Membership prices are published; medication prices are not, so no all-in figure. Prices checked Oct 7, 2026 on Ways2Well's own pages; see the itemized table on this page.

Does Ways2Well take insurance?

Not contracted with insurers. HSA/FSA accepted.

Can I cancel Ways2Well?

Core is monthly ($125) or yearly ($1,499). Not stated on the pages read.

Does Ways2Well require labs?

Quest. Outside labs not accepted.

Where is Ways2Well available?

46 states + DC (states page). The FAQ says 45. Not yet in NY, NJ, RI or MO. No testosterone in AL, AR, CT, GA, ID, LA, MI, NH, ND, OK, PA, SC, WV.

Changelog

  • Oct 7, 2026: review published; all prices and terms checked on Ways2Well's own pages.

Sources