Eden Review: Cost, Care Model and Who It's For
Eden scores 3.5/10 on our rubric. Best for: a bundled patch + progesterone kit. The catch: Only first-month prices are published. Price checked Oct 7, 2026 on Eden's site.
By CalcMyPeptide Editorial · Published · Prices checked · How we rank
Verdict
3.5/10 CalcMyPeptide rubric score, not patient ratings- Cost transparency and value (25%)
- 2.5
- Clinical process and monitoring (25%)
- 0.0
- Disclosure (15%)
- 6.7
- Access (15%)
- 6.7
- Patient sentiment (10%)
- 9.0
- Support and cancellation (10%)
- 0.0
Clinical gate: not verified. The provider’s pages we read do not describe an evaluation before prescribing and a licensed prescriber, so it is listed but not ranked.
- Best for: A bundled patch + progesterone kit.
- Not for: anyone put off by this catch: Only first-month prices are published.
- Patient sentiment: Trustpilot 4.5/5 from 4,863 reviews (as of 2026-10-07).
How much does Eden cost?
Every price Eden publishes, as listed on its own pages:
| Item | Price | Unit | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| My Custom Hormone KitOngoing monthly price not published | $79 | first month, 'starting at' | Prices checked Oct 7, 2026 · source |
| Sermorelin (5 mL / 10 mg vial + home kit) | $126 | first month | Prices checked Oct 7, 2026 · source |
Only first-month prices are published.
First charge, first 90 days and 12-month cost for each Eden plan we could price (switch service with the buttons):
| Provider | Plan | Monthly | First charge | First 90 days | 12-month | Minimum term | Not included / assumptions | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eden | Sermorelin (first month; renewal price not published) | not published | $126 | not published | not published | not published | Monthly price after the first month (not published) | Prices checked Oct 7, 2026 · source |
First charge = one-time fees plus the first billing block. First 90 days = cash paid on the provider's billing calendar. 12-month = one-time fees + 12 months of the plan price + scheduled extras (like follow-up labs). "not published" means the provider's own pages don't say; we never fill the gap with a guess. Full math: methodology.
Quick facts
| What they offer | Custom Hormone Kits: estradiol patch; + compounded progesterone; + vaginal estradiol; Sermorelin; GLP-1 (compounded semaglutide); GHK-Cu, hair kits |
|---|---|
| Prescribers | Licensed physicians. |
| Labs | Not stated. |
| Insurance / HSA | Cash-pay. FSA/HSA eligible. |
| Commitment | Subscription (renewal price not published). |
| Cancellation and refunds | Not stated on the pages read. |
| States | Not stated. |
| Pharmacy and delivery | State-licensed pharmacies; third-party lot testing. |
| Trustpilot | 4.5/5 from 4,863 reviews (as of 2026-10-07) |
Is Eden legit? What we checked
We read Eden's own pricing, FAQ, terms and policy pages on Oct 7, 2026 and its Trustpilot profile. We did not sign up, take an intake, buy medication or test the service, and we have not yet run public-record checks (FDA warning letters to its pharmacy, OIG exclusions, prescriber license lookups) for this version of the review. Where the provider's own pages disagree with each other, we say so instead of picking one.
Pros, cons and the catch
Pros
- Kit-based HRT bundles
- Trustpilot 4.5 (4,863 reviews)
Cons
- Only first-month pricing published
- Hormone kit page shows both 'In Stock' and 'Coming Soon'
The catch: Only first-month prices are published.
How the score was worked out
Each line is a yes/no fact from Eden's own pages; anything not published counts as no. Weights and the full rubric are on the methodology page.
- yesCore recurring or visit price is published on the provider’s own site (Cost transparency and value)
- noAn all-in monthly figure can be worked out from published prices (Cost transparency and value)
- noLab costs are published, included, or labs are not required (Cost transparency and value)
- noThe lowest advertised price does not need a commitment longer than 3 months (Cost transparency and value)
- noAn evaluation before prescribing is described (labs for testosterone/enclomiphene; clinician intake for HRT) (Clinical process and monitoring)
- noA follow-up or lab-monitoring schedule is published (Clinical process and monitoring)
- yesThe dispensing pharmacy or pharmacy type is disclosed (Disclosure)
- yesThe prescriber’s credential type is stated (MD, DO, NP, board certification) (Disclosure)
- noCancellation or refund terms are published (Disclosure)
- yesInsurance or HSA/FSA can be used (Access)
- yesMore than one medication form is offered (Access)
- noBroad availability is published (all 50 states, an exclusions-only list, or 40+ states) (Access)
- noA month-to-month or cancel-anytime option exists (Support and cancellation)
- noA refund path is published (for example, a refund if not approved) (Support and cancellation)
- 9.0Patient sentiment: Trustpilot 4.5/5 from 4,863 reviews (as of 2026-10-07). (Patient sentiment)
Alternatives to consider
FAQ
How much does Eden cost?
Only first-month prices are published. Prices checked Oct 7, 2026 on Eden's own pages; see the itemized table on this page.
Does Eden take insurance?
Cash-pay. FSA/HSA eligible.
Can I cancel Eden?
Subscription (renewal price not published). Not stated on the pages read.
Does Eden require labs?
Not stated.
Where is Eden available?
Not stated.
Changelog
- Oct 7, 2026: review published; all prices and terms checked on Eden's own pages.
Sources
Provider facts come from each provider's own pages, read Oct 7, 2026. Regulatory lines link to the primary source.
- Eden: eden.health/treatment/hormone-kit-for-women, eden.health/treatment/sermorelin
- Federal Register (2013): Geref (sermorelin) not withdrawn for safety or effectiveness
- FDA (Nov 10, 2025): initiating removal of boxed warnings from menopausal HRT labels
- The Menopause Society: 2022 hormone therapy position statement