Evernow Review: Cost, Care Model and Who It's For

Evernow scores 5.5/10 on our rubric. Best for: insurance-billed video visits plus a membership. The catch: Medication cost is not published. Price checked Oct 7, 2026 on Evernow's site.

By CalcMyPeptide Editorial · Published · Prices checked · How we rank

Verdict

5.5/10 CalcMyPeptide rubric score, not patient ratings
Cost transparency and value (25%)
5.0
Clinical process and monitoring (25%)
5.0
Disclosure (15%)
3.3
Access (15%)
10.0
Patient sentiment (10%)
4.9
Support and cancellation (10%)
5.0

Clinical gate: pass. Licensed prescriber stated, and an evaluation before prescribing is described.

  • Best for: Insurance-billed video visits plus a membership.
  • Not for: anyone put off by this catch: Medication cost is not published.
  • Patient sentiment: Trustpilot 2/5 from only 15 reviews (as of 2026-10-07), pulled toward neutral because the sample is small.
Check Evernow's plans and pricing on its site →

How much does Evernow cost?

Every price Evernow publishes, as listed on its own pages:

ItemPriceUnitChecked
Membership, 12-month ($420)$35per monthPrices checked Oct 7, 2026 · source
Membership, 3-month ($129)$43per monthPrices checked Oct 7, 2026 · source
Membership, month-to-month$49per monthPrices checked Oct 7, 2026 · source
Pay-per-visit video visit, self-pay$150per visitPrices checked Oct 7, 2026 · source
MedicationsUse insurance at a local pharmacy or pay cash at partner pharmaciesnot published-Prices checked Oct 7, 2026 · source

Membership $35–49/mo is published, but medication cost is not, so no all-in figure. Video visits can be billed to insurance.

First charge, first 90 days and 12-month cost for each Evernow plan we could price:

Providers
ProviderPlanMonthlyFirst chargeFirst 90 days12-monthMinimum termNot included / assumptionsChecked
EvernowMembership, 12-month ($420)Care fee only; medication paid separately$35not publishednot published$42012 monthsMedication (not published; insurance can apply at a pharmacy) Whether the $420 is charged upfront is not stated.Prices checked Oct 7, 2026 · source
EvernowMembership, month to monthCare fee only; medication paid separately$49$49$147$5881 monthMedication (not published; insurance can apply at a pharmacy)Prices checked Oct 7, 2026 · source

First charge = one-time fees plus the first billing block. First 90 days = cash paid on the provider's billing calendar. 12-month = one-time fees + 12 months of the plan price + scheduled extras (like follow-up labs). "not published" means the provider's own pages don't say; we never fill the gap with a guess. Full math: methodology.

Quick facts

What they offerHRT: estradiol patch/pill, progesterone, norethindrone; Non-hormonal options; GLP-1 (e.g., Mounjaro); Hair, skin, vaginal health
PrescribersMenopause-trained clinicians (ACOG / Menopause Society guidelines).
LabsOnly for some medications.
Insurance / HSAVideo visits in-network with UHC, Aetna, Anthem, BCBS (not Medicare/Medicaid). Medications can use insurance at a local pharmacy. Membership fees HSA/FSA eligible.
CommitmentMonth-to-month, 3-month or 12-month membership (recommends at least 3 months).
Cancellation and refundsNot stated on the pages read.
StatesAll 50 states + DC.
Pharmacy and deliveryLocal pharmacy or partner pharmacies (GoGo Meds, Art of Medicine).
Trustpilot2/5 from 15 reviews (as of 2026-10-07)

Is Evernow legit? What we checked

We read Evernow's own pricing, FAQ, terms and policy pages on Oct 7, 2026 and its Trustpilot profile. We did not sign up, take an intake, buy medication or test the service, and we have not yet run public-record checks (FDA warning letters to its pharmacy, OIG exclusions, prescriber license lookups) for this version of the review. Where the provider's own pages disagree with each other, we say so instead of picking one.

Pros, cons and the catch

Pros

  • Insurance for visits and meds
  • All 50 states

Cons

  • Medication cost not published
  • Trustpilot 2.0 (15 reviews)

The catch: Medication cost is not published.

How the score was worked out

Each line is a yes/no fact from Evernow's own pages; anything not published counts as no. Weights and the full rubric are on the methodology page.

  • yesCore recurring or visit price is published on the provider’s own site (Cost transparency and value)
  • noAn all-in monthly figure can be worked out from published prices (Cost transparency and value)
  • noLab costs are published, included, or labs are not required (Cost transparency and value)
  • yesThe lowest advertised price does not need a commitment longer than 3 months (Cost transparency and value)
  • yesAn evaluation before prescribing is described (labs for testosterone/enclomiphene; clinician intake for HRT) (Clinical process and monitoring)
  • noA follow-up or lab-monitoring schedule is published (Clinical process and monitoring)
  • yesThe dispensing pharmacy or pharmacy type is disclosed (Disclosure)
  • noThe prescriber’s credential type is stated (MD, DO, NP, board certification) (Disclosure)
  • noCancellation or refund terms are published (Disclosure)
  • yesInsurance or HSA/FSA can be used (Access)
  • yesMore than one medication form is offered (Access)
  • yesBroad availability is published (all 50 states, an exclusions-only list, or 40+ states) (Access)
  • yesA month-to-month or cancel-anytime option exists (Support and cancellation)
  • noA refund path is published (for example, a refund if not approved) (Support and cancellation)
  • 4.9Patient sentiment: Trustpilot 2/5 from only 15 reviews (as of 2026-10-07), pulled toward neutral because the sample is small. (Patient sentiment)

Alternatives to consider

FAQ

How much does Evernow cost?

Membership $35–49/mo is published, but medication cost is not, so no all-in figure. Video visits can be billed to insurance. Prices checked Oct 7, 2026 on Evernow's own pages; see the itemized table on this page.

Does Evernow take insurance?

Video visits in-network with UHC, Aetna, Anthem, BCBS (not Medicare/Medicaid). Medications can use insurance at a local pharmacy. Membership fees HSA/FSA eligible.

Can I cancel Evernow?

Month-to-month, 3-month or 12-month membership (recommends at least 3 months). Not stated on the pages read.

Does Evernow require labs?

Only for some medications.

Where is Evernow available?

All 50 states + DC.

Changelog

  • Oct 7, 2026: review published; all prices and terms checked on Evernow's own pages.

Sources