Found Review: Real Cost, What's Included and Who It's For
A weight-care membership with named board-certified clinicians, 503A pharmacies with third-party batch testing, and an insurance track that can lower the price; medication is in the price, labs are not, and it bills every 28 days. Scores 79.3/100 on our comparison rubric. Prices checked Oct 8, 2026 on Found's own pages.
Verdict
79.3/100Good fit if
- You have commercial insurance that is in network with Found: the insurance track is cheaper than cash (plus a visit copay, about $30 per Found).
- You want the strongest trust signals among the GLP-1 providers we list: named clinicians, a 503A pharmacy with third-party testing, and a LegitScript seal.
- You value a larger review base: 4.2 stars from 754 Trustpilot reviews when we checked.
Look elsewhere if
- You are on Medicare, Medicaid, TRICARE or another government plan: Found’s insurance track excludes them.
- You want the lowest cash price: on cash plans it costs more per month than HealthRX on published prices.
- You want lab work included in the price.
Current offer: $100 off your first month (cash plans with compounded GLP-1), as published on Oct 8, 2026. One-time per account, today’s checkout only, cash plans; on insurance the discount is $50 and applies to brand-name GLP-1 plans. Med Kit plans excluded (per Found).
How much does Found cost?
Every plan Found publishes, as listed on its own pages on Oct 8, 2026. “Effective monthly” is the cash for 12 months on that plan (first charge, then renewals) divided by 12, the same math as our comparison hub.
Compounded tirzepatide injection
| Plan | Price | First charge | Commitment | Effective monthly |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash, month to month | $359 every 28 days | $219 | None (cancel any time) | $377.25 |
| Cash, 3-month term | $309 every 28 days | $309 | 3 months | $334.75 |
| Cash, 6-month term | $289 every 28 days | $289 | 6 months | $313.08 |
| Cash, 12-month term | $239 every 28 days | $239 | 11 months | $258.92 |
| Insurance, month to month | $289 every 28 days | $149 | None (cancel any time) | $301.42 |
| Insurance, 12-month term | $179 every 28 days | $179 | 11 months | $193.92 |
Billed every 28 days: a year is 13 charges, not 12.
Checked Oct 8, 2026 · source: joinfound.com/store/compounded-tirzepatide
Compounded semaglutide injection
| Plan | Price | First charge | Commitment | Effective monthly |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash, month to month | $289 every 28 days | $179 | None (cancel any time) | $303.92 |
| Cash, 3-month term | $249 every 28 days | $249 | 3 months | $269.75 |
| Cash, 6-month term | $219 every 28 days | $219 | 6 months | $237.25 |
| Cash, 12-month term | $169 every 28 days | $169 | 11 months | $183.08 |
| Insurance, month to month | $199 every 28 days | $99 | None (cancel any time) | $207.25 |
| Insurance, 12-month term | $99 every 28 days | $99 | 11 months | $107.25 |
Billed every 28 days: a year is 13 charges, not 12.
Checked Oct 8, 2026 · source: joinfound.com/store/compounded-semaglutide
What's included
| Offer | Labs | Medication | Clinician visits | Shipping |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded tirzepatide injection | Not included | Included | Included | Included |
| Compounded semaglutide injection | Not included | Included | Included | Included |
Is Found legit? What we checked
| Prescribers | Found-affiliated board-certified clinicians (named on its pages) |
|---|---|
| Pharmacy | Licensed US 503A compounding pharmacies; every batch third-party tested |
| LegitScript | Seal shown on its site (cert. 7792020) |
| Reviews | 4.2 stars from 754 Trustpilot reviews (checked Oct 7, 2026) |
| Insurance | Accepted on an insurance track (see plans) |
| HSA / FSA | Eligible, per the provider |
| Refund if not approved | Not a full refund in every case (see cancellation) |
| Brand-name option | Brand-name GLP-1 prescriptions; medication billed separately |
We read Found's own pricing, product, terms and refund pages, its LegitScript listing and its Trustpilot profile. We did not sign up, take an intake or buy medication. Vetting passed Oct 7, 2026: 503A pharmacies with third-party testing, LegitScript seal, insurance track.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Named board-certified clinicians; licensed US 503A pharmacies, every batch third-party tested
- Medication, clinical care and membership in one price per 28-day cycle; free shipping
- Insurance accepted for clinical care (cash track also available)
- $100 off the first month on cash plans with compounded GLP-1
- LegitScript seal; 4.2 stars from 754 Trustpilot reviews (Oct 7, 2026)
Cons
- Billed every 28 days, so a year is 13 charges, not 12
- Lowest cash rates need a 12-month term
- Labs are not included
- Membership refund window is short; medication is non-refundable once dispensed
Cancellation and refunds
Full membership refund if you cancel within 3 days of purchase or before your first medical consultation, or if a clinician finds you medically disqualified from all treatment options. Medications and lab kits are non-refundable once dispensed or shipped. Insurance copays are non-refundable.
How the score was worked out
Same rubric and weights as the comparison hub: each pillar is scored 0 to 100 from facts on the provider's own pages, then weighted. Each offer is scored against every other listed offer for the same service.
| Offer | Price (30%) | Included (20%) | Trust (20%) | Reviews (15%) | Offer (15%) | Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded tirzepatide injection | 69 | 70 | 100 | 79 | 85 | 79.3 |
| Compounded semaglutide injection | 54 | 70 | 100 | 79 | 85 | 74.8 |
- Price and value: Effective monthly cost over 12 months on the cheapest published cash plan, including intro prices, renewal credits and 28-day billing. The cheapest option for the same medication scores 100; others score cheapest ÷ theirs × 100.
- What's included: Labs 30, medication in the price 30, clinician visits and follow-ups 20, shipping 20, as the provider’s own page states.
- Trust and compliance: LegitScript seal on the site 40; a named prescriber group or named physicians 30 (licensed but unnamed 15); a 503A/503B pharmacy stated on its pages 30 (US-licensed, type not stated 15; not stated 5).
- Customer reviews: Trustpilot star rating, shrunk toward 3.5 stars until a provider has enough reviews (rating × count + 3.5 × 50, ÷ count + 50), mapped 1–5 stars to 0–100. No verifiable rating scores 40, not zero and not average.
- Offer strength and flexibility: A published first-order discount or intro price 40, a cancel-anytime or month-to-month plan 30, HSA/FSA 15, full refund if a clinician declines you 15.
Compare and keep reading
FAQ
How much does Found cost?
Compounded tirzepatide injection: $219 to start; $259/mo effective over 12 months on the cash, 12-month term (13 × $239 = $3,107 a year ÷ 12). Compounded semaglutide injection: $169 to start; $183/mo effective over 12 months on the cash, 12-month term (13 × $169 = $2,197 a year ÷ 12). Prices as published on Found's own pages, checked Oct 8, 2026.
What is included in the Found price?
Clinical care, medication and membership in one price per 28-day cycle; free shipping. Labs are not included.
Can I cancel Found, and are there refunds?
Full membership refund if you cancel within 3 days of purchase or before your first medical consultation, or if a clinician finds you medically disqualified from all treatment options. Medications and lab kits are non-refundable once dispensed or shipped. Insurance copays are non-refundable.
Is Found legit?
It shows a LegitScript seal (cert. 7792020). Prescribers: Found-affiliated board-certified clinicians (named on its pages). Pharmacy: Licensed US 503A compounding pharmacies; every batch third-party tested. 4.2 stars from 754 Trustpilot reviews (checked Oct 7, 2026). We read its pages; we did not sign up or buy medication.
Does Found take insurance?
Yes, for clinical care on its insurance track, which needs a video visit billed to your insurance at your visit copay (about $30, per Found). It is not available with government insurance plans such as Medicare or Medicaid. Compounded medication is still in the Found plan price.
How is the Found score worked out?
With the same public rubric as our comparison hub: price and value 30%, what's included 20%, trust and compliance 20%, customer reviews 15% and offer and flexibility 15%. Each offer is scored 0 to 100 against every other listed offer for the same service. Affiliate payments never change a score.
Sources
Prices, inclusions and policies read on Found's own pages; dates are shown next to each price.
- joinfound.com/store/compounded-tirzepatide
- joinfound.com/store/compounded-semaglutide
- joinfound.com/terms/offer-terms-v3
- legitscript.com/websites/?checker_keywords=joinfound.com
- trustpilot.com/review/joinfound.com
- FDA: Concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss (content current as of Oct 1, 2026)