Compounded GLP-1 providers compared: real monthly cost, medals and first-month offers
Find your match · 3 questions
Which provider fits you best?
We rank on published prices and terms only. A licensed clinician decides whether any treatment is right for you.
GLP-1
Our pick: HealthRX (82/100)
11 options · prices verified Oct 8, 2026
GLP-1 weight care (semaglutide, tirzepatide)
11 of 11 shown- Gold · Our pick
HealthRX
Compounded semaglutide injection
$99/mo effective$149 to start (monthly subscribe & save)
Cheapest over a year: 12-month plan, $1,188 yearly, upfront
Why it wins: Lowest effective cost for compounded semaglutide injection ($99/mo); 503A pharmacy stated and a LegitScript seal.
- Best value
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
Lower first month on Subscribe & Save, and a $25 credit on every renewal (as of Oct 7, 2026)
Prices on HealthRX’s sitePrice math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- $1,188 = $1,188 a year ÷ 12
- No-commitment option
- $149 first, then $165 monthly
- Includes
- Provider review, prescription, medication, overnight shipping
- Trust
- Independently licensed providers (no named medical group on the pricing page). US-licensed Section 503A compounding pharmacy. LegitScript certified, cert. 50087439 (site footer).
- Reviews
- No rating found on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
- ⚠ The lower first month is the Subscribe & Save price stated in HealthRX’s pricing text; its plan table shows the one-time monthly plan ($239 tirzepatide, $190 semaglutide). HealthRX dates these prices “current as of July 28, 2026”.
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
HealthRX
Compounded tirzepatide injection
$179/mo effective$193 to start (monthly subscribe & save)
Cheapest over a year: 12-month plan, $2,148 yearly, upfront
- Best value
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
Lower first month on Subscribe & Save, and a $25 credit on every renewal (as of Oct 7, 2026)
Prices on HealthRX’s sitePrice math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- $2,148 = $2,148 a year ÷ 12
- No-commitment option
- $193 first, then $214 monthly
- Includes
- Provider review, prescription, medication, overnight shipping
- Trust
- Independently licensed providers (no named medical group on the pricing page). US-licensed Section 503A compounding pharmacy. LegitScript certified, cert. 50087439 (site footer).
- Reviews
- No rating found on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
- ⚠ The lower first month is the Subscribe & Save price stated in HealthRX’s pricing text; its plan table shows the one-time monthly plan ($239 tirzepatide, $190 semaglutide). HealthRX dates these prices “current as of July 28, 2026”.
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
- Silver
Found
Compounded tirzepatide injection
$259/mo effective$219 to start (cash, month to month)
Cheapest over a year: cash, 12-month term, $239 every 28 days
Why it wins: 503A pharmacy stated and a LegitScript seal; 4.2★ from 754 Trustpilot reviews.
- Brand-name option
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
$100 off your first month (cash plans with compounded GLP-1) One-time per account, today’s checkout only, cash plans; on insurance the discount is $50 and applies to brand-name GLP-1 plans. Med Kit plans excluded (per Found). (as of Oct 8, 2026)
Prices on Found’s sitePrice math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- 13 × $239 = $3,107 a year ÷ 12
- No-commitment option
- $219 first, then $359 every 28 days
- With insurance
- From $179 every 28 days. Plus visit copays, typically around $30 (per Found).
- Includes
- Clinical care, medication and membership in one price per 28-day cycle; free shipping
- Trust
- Found-affiliated board-certified clinicians (named on its pages). Licensed US 503A compounding pharmacies; every batch third-party tested. LegitScript seal in site footer.
- Reviews
- 4.2★ · 754 on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
- ⚠ Billed every 28 days: a year is 13 charges, not 12.
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
- Bronze
MEDGm
Compounded tirzepatide injection
$269/mo effective$279 to start (month to month)
Cheapest over a year: 12-month supply, $3,228 yearly, upfront
Why it wins: Labs included in the price; named prescriber group and a LegitScript seal.
- Labs included
- Brand-name option
- Labs included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
$120 off your first month on the month-to-month plan with code
Prices on MEDGm’s siteWELCOME120OFF(as of Oct 8, 2026)Price math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- $3,228 = $3,228 a year ÷ 12
- No-commitment option
- $279 first, then $399 monthly
- Includes
- Provider visit, lab work and metabolic report, medication, side-effect medications, free shipping
- Trust
- OpenLoop Health (network of US-licensed clinicians). Certified US partner pharmacies (list in its terms); 503A/503B type not stated on the product page. LegitScript seal in site footer, links to LegitScript.
- Reviews
- No reviews yet on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
Gala
Compounded tirzepatide injection
$179/mo effective$179 to start (flat monthly price, yearly subscription)
Cheapest over a year: flat monthly price, yearly subscription, $179 monthly
- Best value
- Best for women
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
Price math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- 12 × $179 = $2,148 a year ÷ 12
- Includes
- Provider visit, medication at any dose, coaching app, free shipping
- Trust
- OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, Reliant.MD Medical Associates and MECNB Physician Services groups (named in its terms). Licensed compounding pharmacies (type not stated). LegitScript seal in site footer.
- Reviews
- 4.6★ · 3,961 on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
- ⚠ Gala prints the $179 as a “Yearly subscription”, so we score it as a 12-month commitment. Its homepage FAQ quotes $199 a month on a 3-month plan; no month-to-month price is published.
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
MEDGm
Compounded semaglutide injection
$169/mo effective$179 to start (month to month)
Cheapest over a year: 12-month supply, $2,028 yearly, upfront
- Labs included
- Brand-name option
- Labs included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
$120 off your first month on the month-to-month plan with code
Prices on MEDGm’s siteWELCOME120OFF(as of Oct 8, 2026)Price math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- $2,028 = $2,028 a year ÷ 12
- No-commitment option
- $179 first, then $299 monthly
- Includes
- Provider visit, lab work and metabolic report, medication, side-effect medications, free shipping
- Trust
- OpenLoop Health (network of US-licensed clinicians). Certified US partner pharmacies (list in its terms); 503A/503B type not stated on the product page. LegitScript seal in site footer, links to LegitScript.
- Reviews
- No reviews yet on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
Found
Compounded semaglutide injection
$183/mo effective$169 to start (cash, 12-month term)
Cheapest over a year: cash, 12-month term, $169 every 28 days
- Brand-name option
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
$100 off your first month (cash plans with compounded GLP-1) One-time per account, today’s checkout only, cash plans; on insurance the discount is $50 and applies to brand-name GLP-1 plans. Med Kit plans excluded (per Found). (as of Oct 8, 2026)
Prices on Found’s sitePrice math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- 13 × $169 = $2,197 a year ÷ 12
- No-commitment option
- $179 first, then $289 every 28 days
- With insurance
- From $99 every 28 days. Plus visit copays, typically around $30 (per Found).
- Includes
- Clinical care, medication and membership in one price per 28-day cycle; free shipping
- Trust
- Found-affiliated board-certified clinicians (named on its pages). Licensed US 503A compounding pharmacies; every batch third-party tested. LegitScript seal in site footer.
- Reviews
- 4.2★ · 754 on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
- ⚠ Billed every 28 days: a year is 13 charges, not 12.
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
MEDGm
Compounded semaglutide tablets
$239/mo effective$249 to start (month to month)
Cheapest over a year: 12-month supply, $2,868 yearly, upfront
- Labs included
- Brand-name option
- Labs included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
$120 off your first month on the month-to-month plan with code
Prices on MEDGm’s siteWELCOME120OFF(as of Oct 8, 2026)Price math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- $2,868 = $2,868 a year ÷ 12
- No-commitment option
- $249 first, then $369 monthly
- Includes
- Provider visit, lab work, medication, free shipping
- Trust
- OpenLoop Health (network of US-licensed clinicians). Certified US partner pharmacies (list in its terms); 503A/503B type not stated on the product page. LegitScript seal in site footer, links to LegitScript.
- Reviews
- No reviews yet on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
Luvo Health
Compounded tirzepatide injection
$259/mo effective$124.50 to start (every 4 weeks)
Cheapest over a year: every 4 weeks, $124.50 every 28 days
- Brand-name option
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
50% off your first 4 weeks (as of Oct 8, 2026)
Prices on Luvo Health’s sitePrice math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- $124.50 + 12 × $249 = $3,112.50 a year ÷ 12
- Includes
- Medication, clinician review, check-ins, shipping; no membership fee
- Trust
- Licensed clinicians (no named medical group on the pages read). Licensed pharmacies (type not stated). LegitScript seal in site footer.
- Reviews
- No reviews yet on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
- ⚠ Billed every 28 days: a year is 13 charges.
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
Gala
Compounded semaglutide injection
$179/mo effective$179 to start (flat monthly price, yearly subscription)
Cheapest over a year: flat monthly price, yearly subscription, $179 monthly
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
Price math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- 12 × $179 = $2,148 a year ÷ 12
- Includes
- Provider visit, medication at any dose, coaching app, free shipping
- Trust
- OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, Reliant.MD Medical Associates and MECNB Physician Services groups (named in its terms). Licensed compounding pharmacies (type not stated). LegitScript seal in site footer.
- Reviews
- 4.6★ · 3,961 on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
- ⚠ Gala prints the $179 as a “Yearly subscription”, so we score it as a 12-month commitment. Its homepage FAQ quotes $199 a month on a 3-month plan; no month-to-month price is published.
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
Luvo Health
Compounded semaglutide injection
$218/mo effective$104.50 to start (every 4 weeks)
Cheapest over a year: every 4 weeks, $104.50 every 28 days
- Lowest upfront
- Brand-name option
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
50% off your first 4 weeks (as of Oct 8, 2026)
Prices on Luvo Health’s sitePrice math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- $104.50 + 12 × $209 = $2,612.50 a year ÷ 12
- Includes
- Medication, clinician review, check-ins, shipping; no membership fee
- Trust
- Licensed clinicians (no named medical group on the pages read). Licensed pharmacies (type not stated). LegitScript seal in site footer.
- Reviews
- No reviews yet on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
- ⚠ Billed every 28 days: a year is 13 charges.
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
| Medication / plan | Included | Trust | First-order offer | Action | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Gold · Our pick HealthRXLowest effective cost for compounded semaglutide injection ($99/mo); 503A pharmacy stated and a LegitScript seal.
| Compounded semaglutide injection 12-month plan · yearly, upfront Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $99 $1,188 = $1,188 a year ÷ 12 | $149 Monthly Subscribe & Save |
| LegitScript seal · 503A pharmacy | No rating found | Lower first month on Subscribe & Save, and a $25 credit on every renewal | Prices on HealthRX’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source | |
HealthRX
| Compounded tirzepatide injection 12-month plan · yearly, upfront Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $179 $2,148 = $2,148 a year ÷ 12 | $193 Monthly Subscribe & Save |
| LegitScript seal · 503A pharmacy | No rating found | Lower first month on Subscribe & Save, and a $25 credit on every renewal | Prices on HealthRX’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source | |
Silver Found503A pharmacy stated and a LegitScript seal; 4.2★ from 754 Trustpilot reviews.
| Compounded tirzepatide injection Cash, 12-month term · every 28 days Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $259 13 × $239 = $3,107 a year ÷ 12 | $219 Cash, month to month |
| LegitScript seal · 503A pharmacy · Named prescribers | 4.2★ · 754 | $100 off your first month (cash plans with compounded GLP-1) | Prices on Found’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source | |
Bronze MEDGmLabs included in the price; named prescriber group and a LegitScript seal.
| Compounded tirzepatide injection 12-month supply · yearly, upfront Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $269 $3,228 = $3,228 a year ÷ 12 | $279 Month to month |
| LegitScript seal · Named prescribers | No reviews yet | $120 off your first month on the month-to-month plan · WELCOME120OFF | Prices on MEDGm’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source | |
Gala
| Compounded tirzepatide injection Flat monthly price, yearly subscription · monthly Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $179 12 × $179 = $2,148 a year ÷ 12 | $179 Flat monthly price, yearly subscription |
| LegitScript seal · Named prescribers | 4.6★ · 3,961 | None published | Prices on Gala’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source | |
MEDGm
| Compounded semaglutide injection 12-month supply · yearly, upfront Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $169 $2,028 = $2,028 a year ÷ 12 | $179 Month to month |
| LegitScript seal · Named prescribers | No reviews yet | $120 off your first month on the month-to-month plan · WELCOME120OFF | Prices on MEDGm’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source | |
Found
| Compounded semaglutide injection Cash, 12-month term · every 28 days Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $183 13 × $169 = $2,197 a year ÷ 12 | $169 Cash, 12-month term |
| LegitScript seal · 503A pharmacy · Named prescribers | 4.2★ · 754 | $100 off your first month (cash plans with compounded GLP-1) | Prices on Found’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source | |
MEDGm
| Compounded semaglutide tablets 12-month supply · yearly, upfront Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $239 $2,868 = $2,868 a year ÷ 12 | $249 Month to month |
| LegitScript seal · Named prescribers | No reviews yet | $120 off your first month on the month-to-month plan · WELCOME120OFF | Prices on MEDGm’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source | |
Luvo Health
| Compounded tirzepatide injection Every 4 weeks · every 28 days Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $259 $124.50 + 12 × $249 = $3,112.50 a year ÷ 12 | $124.50 Every 4 weeks |
| LegitScript seal | No reviews yet | 50% off your first 4 weeks | Prices on Luvo Health’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source | |
Gala | Compounded semaglutide injection Flat monthly price, yearly subscription · monthly Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $179 12 × $179 = $2,148 a year ÷ 12 | $179 Flat monthly price, yearly subscription |
| LegitScript seal · Named prescribers | 4.6★ · 3,961 | None published | Prices on Gala’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source | |
Luvo Health
| Compounded semaglutide injection Every 4 weeks · every 28 days Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $218 $104.50 + 12 × $209 = $2,612.50 a year ÷ 12 | $104.50 Every 4 weeks |
| LegitScript seal | No reviews yet | 50% off your first 4 weeks | Prices on Luvo Health’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source |
How we score
Re-weight the rubric
Every provider gets the same five pillar scores. Move the sliders to weigh what matters to you; “Your pick” updates, our medals do not.
Legend: medals, badges and icons
- Gold: highest score on our default weights in that service. One medal per provider per service, and only where at least two providers compete. Gold is “Our pick”.
- Silver: second-highest score on our default weights in that service. One medal per provider per service, and only where at least two providers compete. Gold is “Our pick”.
- Bronze: third-highest score on our default weights in that service. One medal per provider per service, and only where at least two providers compete. Gold is “Our pick”.
- Your pick: the top score after you re-weight the rubric. It can differ from ours, and that is the point.
- Best value: Lowest effective monthly cost for the same medication or service.
- Lowest upfront: Smallest first charge to start, in this service.
- Labs included: Lab work is part of the published price.
- Brand-name option: The provider also offers a brand-name route (priced separately).
- Best for women: Highest-scoring provider built for women in this service.
- Icons: flask = labs, pill = medication, stethoscope = clinician visits, truck = shipping; struck-through means not in the price.
- Score ring: 0–100 weighted score. Green 80+, orange 65–79, amber below 65.
How we score
Five pillars, each scored 0–100 from facts on the provider’s own pages, then weighted: Price and value 30%, What's included 20%, Trust and compliance 20%, Customer reviews 15%, Offer strength and flexibility 15%.
- Price and value (30%): Effective monthly cost over 12 months on the cheapest published cash plan, including intro prices, renewal credits and 28-day billing. The cheapest option for the same medication scores 100; others score cheapest ÷ theirs × 100.
- What's included (20%): Labs 30, medication in the price 30, clinician visits and follow-ups 20, shipping 20, as the provider’s own page states.
- Trust and compliance (20%): LegitScript seal on the site 40; a named prescriber group or named physicians 30 (licensed but unnamed 15); a 503A/503B pharmacy stated on its pages 30 (US-licensed, type not stated 15; not stated 5).
- Customer reviews (15%): Trustpilot star rating, shrunk toward 3.5 stars until a provider has enough reviews (rating × count + 3.5 × 50, ÷ count + 50), mapped 1–5 stars to 0–100. No verifiable rating scores 40, not zero and not average.
- Offer strength and flexibility (15%): A published first-order discount or intro price 40, a cancel-anytime or month-to-month plan 30, HSA/FSA 15, full refund if a clinician declines you 15.
Effective monthly cost is the cash you would pay for 12 months on the cheapest published plan, divided by 12: the first charge (including any published intro price or first-order discount), then the regular or renewal price for the rest of the year, with 28-day plans counted as 13 charges. Prepaid plans count their full upfront price. “To start” is the smallest first charge on any plan.
Who is listed: providers whose affiliate program has approved us and that pass our vetting (licensed prescribers, a named or licensed pharmacy, honest compounded-drug labelling, no research-use-only products). Providers that have not approved us are not shown, so this is not every option on the market. Dataset version 2026-10-08.1, prices verified Oct 8, 2026. Full methodology · Disclosure
Where offerings overlap
- 5 providers sell compounded tirzepatide injection: effective cost runs from $179/mo (HealthRX, 12-month plan) to $269/mo (MEDGm). Same molecule; the gap is billing structure, what is bundled and how long you commit.
- 5 providers sell compounded semaglutide injection: effective cost runs from $99/mo (HealthRX, 12-month plan) to $218/mo (Luvo Health). Same molecule; the gap is billing structure, what is bundled and how long you commit.
- Labs are in the price only at MEDGm.
- Found, Luvo Health bill every 28 days, which is 13 charges a year; our effective monthly figure already counts that.
FAQ
Which compounded GLP-1 provider is cheapest?
It depends on the medication and how long you commit. The table sorts by effective monthly cost over 12 months, which includes prepaid plans, intro prices and 28-day billing. Use the “No long-term commitment” filter to compare month-to-month plans only.
Why is the price per month different from the advertised price?
Many providers advertise their 12-month price per month, bill every 28 days, or discount only the first month. Effective monthly cost puts all of those on the same 12-month basis.
Which providers include labs?
Only providers whose own pages say labs are part of the price get the “Labs included” badge. Turn on the Labs included filter to see them.
Are compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide FDA-approved?
No. Compounded versions are not FDA-approved. Wegovy and Zepbound are the FDA-approved brand-name products; providers with a “Brand-name option” badge can prescribe those, priced separately.
Do the first-month offers stack with longer plans?
Only where the provider says so. We show each offer exactly as published on its site with the date we checked it, and we never combine offers the provider does not.
Sources
Every price and inclusion was read on the provider’s own page on Oct 8, 2026. Ratings are Trustpilot, same date.
- medgm.org/products/compounded-tirzepatide-injection
- medgm.org/products/compounded-semaglutide-injection
- medgm.org/products/compounded-semaglutide-tablets
- healthrx.com/pricing
- joinfound.com/store/compounded-tirzepatide
- joinfound.com/store/compounded-semaglutide
- galaglp1.com/weight-loss/compounded-glp1
- luvohealth.com/medications/compounded-tirzepatide-injection
- luvohealth.com/medications/compounded-semaglutide-injection
- trustpilot.com/review/medgm.org
- trustpilot.com/review/healthrx.com
- trustpilot.com/review/joinfound.com
- trustpilot.com/review/galahealth.co
- trustpilot.com/review/luvohealth.com
- FDA: Concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss (content current as of Oct 1, 2026)
- FTC: Endorsement Guides, what people are asking