Telehealth providers compared: who offers what, at what real price
Find your match · 3 questions
Which provider fits you best?
We rank on published prices and terms only. A licensed clinician decides whether any treatment is right for you.
GLP-1
Our pick: HealthRX (82/100)
TRT
Women's HRT
Our pick: Gala (79/100)
ED
20 options · prices verified Oct 8, 2026
GLP-1 weight care (semaglutide, tirzepatide)
11 of 11 shown · Full GLP-1 comparison- Gold · Our pick
HealthRX
Compounded semaglutide injection
$99/mo effective$149 to start (monthly subscribe & save)
Cheapest over a year: 12-month plan, $1,188 yearly, upfront
Why it wins: Lowest effective cost for compounded semaglutide injection ($99/mo); 503A pharmacy stated and a LegitScript seal.
- Best value
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
Lower first month on Subscribe & Save, and a $25 credit on every renewal (as of Oct 7, 2026)
Prices on HealthRX’s sitePrice math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- $1,188 = $1,188 a year ÷ 12
- No-commitment option
- $149 first, then $165 monthly
- Includes
- Provider review, prescription, medication, overnight shipping
- Trust
- Independently licensed providers (no named medical group on the pricing page). US-licensed Section 503A compounding pharmacy. LegitScript certified, cert. 50087439 (site footer).
- Reviews
- No rating found on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
- ⚠ The lower first month is the Subscribe & Save price stated in HealthRX’s pricing text; its plan table shows the one-time monthly plan ($239 tirzepatide, $190 semaglutide). HealthRX dates these prices “current as of July 28, 2026”.
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
HealthRX
Compounded tirzepatide injection
$179/mo effective$193 to start (monthly subscribe & save)
Cheapest over a year: 12-month plan, $2,148 yearly, upfront
- Best value
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
Lower first month on Subscribe & Save, and a $25 credit on every renewal (as of Oct 7, 2026)
Prices on HealthRX’s sitePrice math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- $2,148 = $2,148 a year ÷ 12
- No-commitment option
- $193 first, then $214 monthly
- Includes
- Provider review, prescription, medication, overnight shipping
- Trust
- Independently licensed providers (no named medical group on the pricing page). US-licensed Section 503A compounding pharmacy. LegitScript certified, cert. 50087439 (site footer).
- Reviews
- No rating found on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
- ⚠ The lower first month is the Subscribe & Save price stated in HealthRX’s pricing text; its plan table shows the one-time monthly plan ($239 tirzepatide, $190 semaglutide). HealthRX dates these prices “current as of July 28, 2026”.
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
- Silver
Found
Compounded tirzepatide injection
$259/mo effective$219 to start (cash, month to month)
Cheapest over a year: cash, 12-month term, $239 every 28 days
Why it wins: 503A pharmacy stated and a LegitScript seal; 4.2★ from 754 Trustpilot reviews.
- Brand-name option
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
$100 off your first month (cash plans with compounded GLP-1) One-time per account, today’s checkout only, cash plans; on insurance the discount is $50 and applies to brand-name GLP-1 plans. Med Kit plans excluded (per Found). (as of Oct 8, 2026)
Prices on Found’s sitePrice math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- 13 × $239 = $3,107 a year ÷ 12
- No-commitment option
- $219 first, then $359 every 28 days
- With insurance
- From $179 every 28 days. Plus visit copays, typically around $30 (per Found).
- Includes
- Clinical care, medication and membership in one price per 28-day cycle; free shipping
- Trust
- Found-affiliated board-certified clinicians (named on its pages). Licensed US 503A compounding pharmacies; every batch third-party tested. LegitScript seal in site footer.
- Reviews
- 4.2★ · 754 on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
- ⚠ Billed every 28 days: a year is 13 charges, not 12.
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
- Bronze
MEDGm
Compounded tirzepatide injection
$269/mo effective$279 to start (month to month)
Cheapest over a year: 12-month supply, $3,228 yearly, upfront
Why it wins: Labs included in the price; named prescriber group and a LegitScript seal.
- Labs included
- Brand-name option
- Labs included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
$120 off your first month on the month-to-month plan with code
Prices on MEDGm’s siteWELCOME120OFF(as of Oct 8, 2026)Price math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- $3,228 = $3,228 a year ÷ 12
- No-commitment option
- $279 first, then $399 monthly
- Includes
- Provider visit, lab work and metabolic report, medication, side-effect medications, free shipping
- Trust
- OpenLoop Health (network of US-licensed clinicians). Certified US partner pharmacies (list in its terms); 503A/503B type not stated on the product page. LegitScript seal in site footer, links to LegitScript.
- Reviews
- No reviews yet on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
Gala
Compounded tirzepatide injection
$179/mo effective$179 to start (flat monthly price, yearly subscription)
Cheapest over a year: flat monthly price, yearly subscription, $179 monthly
- Best value
- Best for women
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
Price math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- 12 × $179 = $2,148 a year ÷ 12
- Includes
- Provider visit, medication at any dose, coaching app, free shipping
- Trust
- OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, Reliant.MD Medical Associates and MECNB Physician Services groups (named in its terms). Licensed compounding pharmacies (type not stated). LegitScript seal in site footer.
- Reviews
- 4.6★ · 3,961 on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
- ⚠ Gala prints the $179 as a “Yearly subscription”, so we score it as a 12-month commitment. Its homepage FAQ quotes $199 a month on a 3-month plan; no month-to-month price is published.
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
MEDGm
Compounded semaglutide injection
$169/mo effective$179 to start (month to month)
Cheapest over a year: 12-month supply, $2,028 yearly, upfront
- Labs included
- Brand-name option
- Labs included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
$120 off your first month on the month-to-month plan with code
Prices on MEDGm’s siteWELCOME120OFF(as of Oct 8, 2026)Price math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- $2,028 = $2,028 a year ÷ 12
- No-commitment option
- $179 first, then $299 monthly
- Includes
- Provider visit, lab work and metabolic report, medication, side-effect medications, free shipping
- Trust
- OpenLoop Health (network of US-licensed clinicians). Certified US partner pharmacies (list in its terms); 503A/503B type not stated on the product page. LegitScript seal in site footer, links to LegitScript.
- Reviews
- No reviews yet on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
Found
Compounded semaglutide injection
$183/mo effective$169 to start (cash, 12-month term)
Cheapest over a year: cash, 12-month term, $169 every 28 days
- Brand-name option
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
$100 off your first month (cash plans with compounded GLP-1) One-time per account, today’s checkout only, cash plans; on insurance the discount is $50 and applies to brand-name GLP-1 plans. Med Kit plans excluded (per Found). (as of Oct 8, 2026)
Prices on Found’s sitePrice math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- 13 × $169 = $2,197 a year ÷ 12
- No-commitment option
- $179 first, then $289 every 28 days
- With insurance
- From $99 every 28 days. Plus visit copays, typically around $30 (per Found).
- Includes
- Clinical care, medication and membership in one price per 28-day cycle; free shipping
- Trust
- Found-affiliated board-certified clinicians (named on its pages). Licensed US 503A compounding pharmacies; every batch third-party tested. LegitScript seal in site footer.
- Reviews
- 4.2★ · 754 on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
- ⚠ Billed every 28 days: a year is 13 charges, not 12.
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
MEDGm
Compounded semaglutide tablets
$239/mo effective$249 to start (month to month)
Cheapest over a year: 12-month supply, $2,868 yearly, upfront
- Labs included
- Brand-name option
- Labs included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
$120 off your first month on the month-to-month plan with code
Prices on MEDGm’s siteWELCOME120OFF(as of Oct 8, 2026)Price math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- $2,868 = $2,868 a year ÷ 12
- No-commitment option
- $249 first, then $369 monthly
- Includes
- Provider visit, lab work, medication, free shipping
- Trust
- OpenLoop Health (network of US-licensed clinicians). Certified US partner pharmacies (list in its terms); 503A/503B type not stated on the product page. LegitScript seal in site footer, links to LegitScript.
- Reviews
- No reviews yet on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
Luvo Health
Compounded tirzepatide injection
$259/mo effective$124.50 to start (every 4 weeks)
Cheapest over a year: every 4 weeks, $124.50 every 28 days
- Brand-name option
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
50% off your first 4 weeks (as of Oct 8, 2026)
Prices on Luvo Health’s sitePrice math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- $124.50 + 12 × $249 = $3,112.50 a year ÷ 12
- Includes
- Medication, clinician review, check-ins, shipping; no membership fee
- Trust
- Licensed clinicians (no named medical group on the pages read). Licensed pharmacies (type not stated). LegitScript seal in site footer.
- Reviews
- No reviews yet on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
- ⚠ Billed every 28 days: a year is 13 charges.
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
Gala
Compounded semaglutide injection
$179/mo effective$179 to start (flat monthly price, yearly subscription)
Cheapest over a year: flat monthly price, yearly subscription, $179 monthly
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
Price math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- 12 × $179 = $2,148 a year ÷ 12
- Includes
- Provider visit, medication at any dose, coaching app, free shipping
- Trust
- OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, Reliant.MD Medical Associates and MECNB Physician Services groups (named in its terms). Licensed compounding pharmacies (type not stated). LegitScript seal in site footer.
- Reviews
- 4.6★ · 3,961 on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
- ⚠ Gala prints the $179 as a “Yearly subscription”, so we score it as a 12-month commitment. Its homepage FAQ quotes $199 a month on a 3-month plan; no month-to-month price is published.
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
Luvo Health
Compounded semaglutide injection
$218/mo effective$104.50 to start (every 4 weeks)
Cheapest over a year: every 4 weeks, $104.50 every 28 days
- Lowest upfront
- Brand-name option
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
50% off your first 4 weeks (as of Oct 8, 2026)
Prices on Luvo Health’s sitePrice math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- $104.50 + 12 × $209 = $2,612.50 a year ÷ 12
- Includes
- Medication, clinician review, check-ins, shipping; no membership fee
- Trust
- Licensed clinicians (no named medical group on the pages read). Licensed pharmacies (type not stated). LegitScript seal in site footer.
- Reviews
- No reviews yet on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
- ⚠ Billed every 28 days: a year is 13 charges.
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
| Medication / plan | Included | Trust | First-order offer | Action | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Gold · Our pick HealthRXLowest effective cost for compounded semaglutide injection ($99/mo); 503A pharmacy stated and a LegitScript seal.
| Compounded semaglutide injection 12-month plan · yearly, upfront Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $99 $1,188 = $1,188 a year ÷ 12 | $149 Monthly Subscribe & Save |
| LegitScript seal · 503A pharmacy | No rating found | Lower first month on Subscribe & Save, and a $25 credit on every renewal | Prices on HealthRX’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source | |
HealthRX
| Compounded tirzepatide injection 12-month plan · yearly, upfront Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $179 $2,148 = $2,148 a year ÷ 12 | $193 Monthly Subscribe & Save |
| LegitScript seal · 503A pharmacy | No rating found | Lower first month on Subscribe & Save, and a $25 credit on every renewal | Prices on HealthRX’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source | |
Silver Found503A pharmacy stated and a LegitScript seal; 4.2★ from 754 Trustpilot reviews.
| Compounded tirzepatide injection Cash, 12-month term · every 28 days Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $259 13 × $239 = $3,107 a year ÷ 12 | $219 Cash, month to month |
| LegitScript seal · 503A pharmacy · Named prescribers | 4.2★ · 754 | $100 off your first month (cash plans with compounded GLP-1) | Prices on Found’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source | |
Bronze MEDGmLabs included in the price; named prescriber group and a LegitScript seal.
| Compounded tirzepatide injection 12-month supply · yearly, upfront Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $269 $3,228 = $3,228 a year ÷ 12 | $279 Month to month |
| LegitScript seal · Named prescribers | No reviews yet | $120 off your first month on the month-to-month plan · WELCOME120OFF | Prices on MEDGm’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source | |
Gala
| Compounded tirzepatide injection Flat monthly price, yearly subscription · monthly Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $179 12 × $179 = $2,148 a year ÷ 12 | $179 Flat monthly price, yearly subscription |
| LegitScript seal · Named prescribers | 4.6★ · 3,961 | None published | Prices on Gala’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source | |
MEDGm
| Compounded semaglutide injection 12-month supply · yearly, upfront Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $169 $2,028 = $2,028 a year ÷ 12 | $179 Month to month |
| LegitScript seal · Named prescribers | No reviews yet | $120 off your first month on the month-to-month plan · WELCOME120OFF | Prices on MEDGm’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source | |
Found
| Compounded semaglutide injection Cash, 12-month term · every 28 days Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $183 13 × $169 = $2,197 a year ÷ 12 | $169 Cash, 12-month term |
| LegitScript seal · 503A pharmacy · Named prescribers | 4.2★ · 754 | $100 off your first month (cash plans with compounded GLP-1) | Prices on Found’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source | |
MEDGm
| Compounded semaglutide tablets 12-month supply · yearly, upfront Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $239 $2,868 = $2,868 a year ÷ 12 | $249 Month to month |
| LegitScript seal · Named prescribers | No reviews yet | $120 off your first month on the month-to-month plan · WELCOME120OFF | Prices on MEDGm’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source | |
Luvo Health
| Compounded tirzepatide injection Every 4 weeks · every 28 days Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $259 $124.50 + 12 × $249 = $3,112.50 a year ÷ 12 | $124.50 Every 4 weeks |
| LegitScript seal | No reviews yet | 50% off your first 4 weeks | Prices on Luvo Health’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source | |
Gala | Compounded semaglutide injection Flat monthly price, yearly subscription · monthly Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $179 12 × $179 = $2,148 a year ÷ 12 | $179 Flat monthly price, yearly subscription |
| LegitScript seal · Named prescribers | 4.6★ · 3,961 | None published | Prices on Gala’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source | |
Luvo Health
| Compounded semaglutide injection Every 4 weeks · every 28 days Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $218 $104.50 + 12 × $209 = $2,612.50 a year ÷ 12 | $104.50 Every 4 weeks |
| LegitScript seal | No reviews yet | 50% off your first 4 weeks | Prices on Luvo Health’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source |
Testosterone therapy (TRT)
1 of 1 shown · Full TRT comparisonMangoRx
Testosterone therapy
$149/mo effective (from)$149 to start (monthly)
Cheapest over a year: monthly, $149 monthly
- Labs included
- Labs included
- Medication not included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
Price math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- 12 × $149 = $1,788 a year ÷ 12
- Includes
- Lab panel at LabCorp or Quest, provider video consult, treatment plan, free shipping, full refund if you don’t qualify (per its TRT page).
- Trust
- Board-certified physicians in a third-party network. Texas compounding pharmacy (URAC, ACHC-PCAB accredited). LegitScript Certified seal in site footer.
- Reviews
- 4.4★ · 18 on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Formulation set by prescriber
- ⚠ Available in 14 states only.
- ⚠ MangoRx’s FAQ calls the $149 a “Testing Kit” (labs + consult); your ongoing medication plan is set at the consultation. Confirm the recurring charge before you pay.
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
| Medication / plan | Included | Trust | First-order offer | Action | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
MangoRx
| Testosterone therapy Monthly · monthly Formulation set by prescriber | $149 from 12 × $149 = $1,788 a year ÷ 12 | $149 Monthly |
| LegitScript seal | 4.4★ · 18 | None published | Prices on MangoRx’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source |
Women's HRT and menopause care
3 of 3 shown · Full Women's HRT comparisonWinona
Estrogen tablets only
$54/mo effective (from)$54 to start (estrogen tablets, from, per month)
Cheapest over a year: estrogen tablets, from, per month, $54 monthly
- Lowest upfront
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
Price math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- 12 × $54 = $648 a year ÷ 12
- Includes
- Physician visit and unlimited messaging, FDA-approved estradiol tablets (per Winona), free shipping
- Trust
- 30+ board-certified physicians (listed on its physicians page). Owns two 503A compounding pharmacies. “Verify LegitScript Approval” seal in the bywinona.com footer.
- Reviews
- 4.6★ · 8,478 on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- FDA-approved forms (per provider)
- ⚠ Estrogen alone; people with a uterus are usually also prescribed progesterone.
- ⓘ Estrogen alone suits only people without a uterus, so it is priced against the field but does not set the price benchmark or compete for a medal.
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
- Gold · Our pick
Gala
HRT program (estradiol, progesterone, vaginal estradiol, non-hormonal)
$69/mo effective (from)$69 to start (flat monthly price, from)
Cheapest over a year: flat monthly price, from, $69 monthly
Why it wins: Lowest effective cost for hrt program (estradiol, progesterone, vaginal estradiol, non-hormonal) ($69/mo); 4.6★ from 3,961 Trustpilot reviews.
- Best value
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
Price math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- 12 × $69 = $828 a year ÷ 12
- Includes
- Medication, provider review and telehealth visit, dose adjustments, free 1–2 day shipping; no membership fee
- Trust
- OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, Reliant.MD Medical Associates and MECNB Physician Services groups (named in its terms). Prescriptions ship free; Gala says it prescribes FDA-approved bioidentical forms. LegitScript seal in site footer.
- Reviews
- 4.6★ · 3,961 on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- FDA-approved forms (per provider)
- ⚠ “From” price: Gala’s offer page says $69 a month flat; its hormone hub no longer prints the number. Gala does not publish what a combined estradiol + progesterone plan costs.
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
- Silver
Winona
Estrogen tablets + progesterone capsules
$93/mo effective (from)$93 to start (estrogen tablets ($54) + progesterone capsules ($39), from, per month)
Cheapest over a year: estrogen tablets ($54) + progesterone capsules ($39), from, per month, $93 monthly
Why it wins: 503A pharmacy stated and a LegitScript seal; 4.6★ from 8,478 Trustpilot reviews.
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
Price math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- 12 × $93 = $1,116 a year ÷ 12
- Includes
- Physician visit and unlimited messaging, FDA-approved estradiol and progesterone (per Winona), free shipping
- Trust
- 30+ board-certified physicians (listed on its physicians page). Owns two 503A compounding pharmacies. “Verify LegitScript Approval” seal in the bywinona.com footer.
- Reviews
- 4.6★ · 8,478 on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- FDA-approved forms (per provider)
- ⚠ “From” prices ($54 tablets + $39 capsules); dose can change it.
Last verified Oct 8, 2026 on the provider’s own page
| Medication / plan | Included | Trust | First-order offer | Action | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Winona
| Estrogen tablets only Estrogen tablets, from, per month · monthly FDA-approved forms (per provider) | $54 from 12 × $54 = $648 a year ÷ 12 | $54 Estrogen tablets, from, per month |
| LegitScript seal · 503A pharmacy · Named prescribers | 4.6★ · 8,478 | None published | Prices on Winona’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source | |
Gold · Our pick GalaLowest effective cost for hrt program (estradiol, progesterone, vaginal estradiol, non-hormonal) ($69/mo); 4.6★ from 3,961 Trustpilot reviews.
| HRT program (estradiol, progesterone, vaginal estradiol, non-hormonal) Flat monthly price, from · monthly FDA-approved forms (per provider) | $69 from 12 × $69 = $828 a year ÷ 12 | $69 Flat monthly price, from |
| LegitScript seal · Named prescribers | 4.6★ · 3,961 | None published | Prices on Gala’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source | |
Silver Winona503A pharmacy stated and a LegitScript seal; 4.6★ from 8,478 Trustpilot reviews. | Estrogen tablets + progesterone capsules Estrogen tablets ($54) + progesterone capsules ($39), from, per month · monthly FDA-approved forms (per provider) | $93 from 12 × $93 = $1,116 a year ÷ 12 | $93 Estrogen tablets ($54) + progesterone capsules ($39), from, per month |
| LegitScript seal · 503A pharmacy · Named prescribers | 4.6★ · 8,478 | None published | Prices on Winona’s siteVerified Oct 8, 2026 · source |
ED treatment
1 of 1 shownMangoRx
Tadalafil or sildenafil dissolving tablet
$59/mo effective (from)$59 to start (starting as low as)
Cheapest over a year: starting as low as, $59 monthly
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
Price math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- 12 × $59 = $708 a year ÷ 12
- Includes
- Free provider visit and shipping
- Trust
- Board-certified physicians in a third-party network. Texas compounding pharmacy (URAC, ACHC-PCAB accredited). LegitScript Certified seal in site footer.
- Reviews
- 4.4★ · 18 on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
Last verified Oct 7, 2026 on the provider’s own page
| Medication / plan | Included | Trust | First-order offer | Action | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
MangoRx | Tadalafil or sildenafil dissolving tablet Starting as low as · monthly Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $59 from 12 × $59 = $708 a year ÷ 12 | $59 Starting as low as |
| LegitScript seal | 4.4★ · 18 | None published | Prices on MangoRx’s siteVerified Oct 7, 2026 · source |
NAD+
2 of 2 shown- Gold · Our pick
HealthRX
Injection
$129/mo effective$161 to start (1-month plan)
Cheapest over a year: 12-month plan ($1,548 billed every 12 months), $1,548 yearly, upfront
Why it wins: Lowest effective cost for injection ($129/mo); 503A pharmacy stated and a LegitScript seal.
- Best value
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
Price math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- $1,548 = $1,548 a year ÷ 12
- No-commitment option
- $161 monthly
- Includes
- Medication and supplies, injection kit, provider visit and follow-ups, free shipping
- Trust
- Independently licensed providers (no named medical group on the pricing page). US-licensed Section 503A compounding pharmacy. LegitScript certified, cert. 50087439 (site footer).
- Reviews
- No rating found on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
Last verified Oct 7, 2026 on the provider’s own page
- Silver
Luvo Health
Injection
$207/mo effective$99.50 to start (every 4 weeks)
Cheapest over a year: every 4 weeks, $99.50 every 28 days
Why it wins: 50% off your first 4 weeks.
- Lowest upfront
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
50% off your first 4 weeks (as of Oct 7, 2026)
Prices on Luvo Health’s sitePrice math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- $99.50 + 12 × $199 = $2,487.50 a year ÷ 12
- Includes
- Medication, clinician review, check-ins, shipping
- Trust
- Licensed clinicians (no named medical group on the pages read). Licensed pharmacies (type not stated). LegitScript seal in site footer.
- Reviews
- No reviews yet on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
Last verified Oct 7, 2026 on the provider’s own page
| Medication / plan | Included | Trust | First-order offer | Action | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Gold · Our pick HealthRXLowest effective cost for injection ($129/mo); 503A pharmacy stated and a LegitScript seal.
| Injection 12-month plan ($1,548 billed every 12 months) · yearly, upfront Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $129 $1,548 = $1,548 a year ÷ 12 | $161 1-month plan |
| LegitScript seal · 503A pharmacy | No rating found | None published | Prices on HealthRX’s siteVerified Oct 7, 2026 · source | |
Silver Luvo Health50% off your first 4 weeks.
| Injection Every 4 weeks · every 28 days Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $207 $99.50 + 12 × $199 = $2,487.50 a year ÷ 12 | $99.50 Every 4 weeks |
| LegitScript seal | No reviews yet | 50% off your first 4 weeks | Prices on Luvo Health’s siteVerified Oct 7, 2026 · source |
Sermorelin
2 of 2 shown- Gold · Our pick
HealthRX
Injection
$143/mo effective$179 to start (1-month plan)
Cheapest over a year: 12-month plan ($1,716 billed every 12 months), $1,716 yearly, upfront
Why it wins: Lowest effective cost for injection ($143/mo); 503A pharmacy stated and a LegitScript seal.
- Best value
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
Price math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- $1,716 = $1,716 a year ÷ 12
- No-commitment option
- $179 monthly
- Includes
- Provider visit and follow-ups, injection kit, free overnight shipping
- Trust
- Independently licensed providers (no named medical group on the pricing page). US-licensed Section 503A compounding pharmacy. LegitScript certified, cert. 50087439 (site footer).
- Reviews
- No rating found on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
Last verified Oct 7, 2026 on the provider’s own page
- Silver
Luvo Health
Injection
$207/mo effective$99.50 to start (every 4 weeks)
Cheapest over a year: every 4 weeks, $99.50 every 28 days
Why it wins: 50% off your first 4 weeks.
- Lowest upfront
- Labs not included
- Medication included
- Visits included
- Shipping included
50% off your first 4 weeks (as of Oct 7, 2026)
Prices on Luvo Health’s sitePrice math, trust and fine print
- Effective monthly
- $99.50 + 12 × $199 = $2,487.50 a year ÷ 12
- Includes
- Medication, clinician review, check-ins, shipping
- Trust
- Licensed clinicians (no named medical group on the pages read). Licensed pharmacies (type not stated). LegitScript seal in site footer.
- Reviews
- No reviews yet on Trustpilot (as of Oct 7, 2026)
- Form
- Compounded (not FDA-approved)
Last verified Oct 7, 2026 on the provider’s own page
| Medication / plan | Included | Trust | First-order offer | Action | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Gold · Our pick HealthRXLowest effective cost for injection ($143/mo); 503A pharmacy stated and a LegitScript seal.
| Injection 12-month plan ($1,716 billed every 12 months) · yearly, upfront Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $143 $1,716 = $1,716 a year ÷ 12 | $179 1-month plan |
| LegitScript seal · 503A pharmacy | No rating found | None published | Prices on HealthRX’s siteVerified Oct 7, 2026 · source | |
Silver Luvo Health50% off your first 4 weeks.
| Injection Every 4 weeks · every 28 days Compounded (not FDA-approved) | $207 $99.50 + 12 × $199 = $2,487.50 a year ÷ 12 | $99.50 Every 4 weeks |
| LegitScript seal | No reviews yet | 50% off your first 4 weeks | Prices on Luvo Health’s siteVerified Oct 7, 2026 · source |
How we score
Re-weight the rubric
Every provider gets the same five pillar scores. Move the sliders to weigh what matters to you; “Your pick” updates, our medals do not.
Legend: medals, badges and icons
- Gold: highest score on our default weights in that service. One medal per provider per service, and only where at least two providers compete. Gold is “Our pick”.
- Silver: second-highest score on our default weights in that service. One medal per provider per service, and only where at least two providers compete. Gold is “Our pick”.
- Bronze: third-highest score on our default weights in that service. One medal per provider per service, and only where at least two providers compete. Gold is “Our pick”.
- Your pick: the top score after you re-weight the rubric. It can differ from ours, and that is the point.
- Best value: Lowest effective monthly cost for the same medication or service.
- Lowest upfront: Smallest first charge to start, in this service.
- Labs included: Lab work is part of the published price.
- Brand-name option: The provider also offers a brand-name route (priced separately).
- Best for women: Highest-scoring provider built for women in this service.
- Icons: flask = labs, pill = medication, stethoscope = clinician visits, truck = shipping; struck-through means not in the price.
- Score ring: 0–100 weighted score. Green 80+, orange 65–79, amber below 65.
How we score
Five pillars, each scored 0–100 from facts on the provider’s own pages, then weighted: Price and value 30%, What's included 20%, Trust and compliance 20%, Customer reviews 15%, Offer strength and flexibility 15%.
- Price and value (30%): Effective monthly cost over 12 months on the cheapest published cash plan, including intro prices, renewal credits and 28-day billing. The cheapest option for the same medication scores 100; others score cheapest ÷ theirs × 100.
- What's included (20%): Labs 30, medication in the price 30, clinician visits and follow-ups 20, shipping 20, as the provider’s own page states.
- Trust and compliance (20%): LegitScript seal on the site 40; a named prescriber group or named physicians 30 (licensed but unnamed 15); a 503A/503B pharmacy stated on its pages 30 (US-licensed, type not stated 15; not stated 5).
- Customer reviews (15%): Trustpilot star rating, shrunk toward 3.5 stars until a provider has enough reviews (rating × count + 3.5 × 50, ÷ count + 50), mapped 1–5 stars to 0–100. No verifiable rating scores 40, not zero and not average.
- Offer strength and flexibility (15%): A published first-order discount or intro price 40, a cancel-anytime or month-to-month plan 30, HSA/FSA 15, full refund if a clinician declines you 15.
Effective monthly cost is the cash you would pay for 12 months on the cheapest published plan, divided by 12: the first charge (including any published intro price or first-order discount), then the regular or renewal price for the rest of the year, with 28-day plans counted as 13 charges. Prepaid plans count their full upfront price. “To start” is the smallest first charge on any plan.
Who is listed: providers whose affiliate program has approved us and that pass our vetting (licensed prescribers, a named or licensed pharmacy, honest compounded-drug labelling, no research-use-only products). Providers that have not approved us are not shown, so this is not every option on the market. Dataset version 2026-10-08.1, prices verified Oct 8, 2026. Full methodology · Disclosure
Where offerings overlap
GLP-1
- 5 providers sell compounded tirzepatide injection: effective cost runs from $179/mo (HealthRX, 12-month plan) to $269/mo (MEDGm). Same molecule; the gap is billing structure, what is bundled and how long you commit.
- 5 providers sell compounded semaglutide injection: effective cost runs from $99/mo (HealthRX, 12-month plan) to $218/mo (Luvo Health). Same molecule; the gap is billing structure, what is bundled and how long you commit.
- Labs are in the price only at MEDGm.
- Found, Luvo Health bill every 28 days, which is 13 charges a year; our effective monthly figure already counts that.
TRT
- Only MangoRx offers this among the providers we list, so there is nothing to compare it against yet.
Women's HRT
- Gala, Winona publish “starting at” prices; the final price is set at checkout or after intake, so treat those rows as a floor.
ED
- Only MangoRx offers this among the providers we list, so there is nothing to compare it against yet.
NAD+
- 2 providers sell injection: effective cost runs from $129/mo (HealthRX, 12-month plan ($1,548 billed every 12 months)) to $207/mo (Luvo Health). Same molecule; the gap is billing structure, what is bundled and how long you commit.
- Luvo Health bill every 28 days, which is 13 charges a year; our effective monthly figure already counts that.
Sermorelin
- 2 providers sell injection: effective cost runs from $143/mo (HealthRX, 12-month plan ($1,716 billed every 12 months)) to $207/mo (Luvo Health). Same molecule; the gap is billing structure, what is bundled and how long you commit.
- Luvo Health bill every 28 days, which is 13 charges a year; our effective monthly figure already counts that.
FAQ
What does “effective monthly cost” mean?
It is the cash you would pay for 12 months on the cheapest published plan, divided by 12. It counts intro prices and first-order discounts, renewal credits, prepaid totals and 28-day billing (13 charges a year), so plans with different billing can be compared fairly.
Why are only some providers listed?
We list providers whose affiliate programs have approved us and that pass our vetting: licensed prescribers, a licensed pharmacy, honest labelling of compounded drugs and no research-use-only products. That means this is not every option on the market.
Do affiliate payments change the scores or medals?
No. Every listed provider is an affiliate partner and is scored with the same public rubric. Medals go to the three highest scores in each service, and you can re-weight the rubric to see your own pick.
Are compounded medications FDA-approved?
No. Compounded medications are prepared by a pharmacy for an individual prescription and are not FDA-approved; FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are sold.
Is this medical advice?
No. This page compares published prices and terms. A licensed clinician decides whether any treatment is appropriate for you.
Sources
Every price and inclusion was read on the provider’s own page on Oct 8, 2026. Ratings are Trustpilot, same date.
- medgm.org/products/compounded-tirzepatide-injection
- medgm.org/products/compounded-semaglutide-injection
- medgm.org/products/compounded-semaglutide-tablets
- healthrx.com/pricing
- joinfound.com/store/compounded-tirzepatide
- joinfound.com/store/compounded-semaglutide
- galaglp1.com/weight-loss/compounded-glp1
- luvohealth.com/medications/compounded-tirzepatide-injection
- luvohealth.com/medications/compounded-semaglutide-injection
- mangorx.com/products/trt
- galaglp1.com/lp/treatable
- bywinona.com/product/progesterone-capsule
- bywinona.com/product/estrogen-tablet
- mangorx.com/products/tadalafil
- healthrx.com/products/nad-injection
- luvohealth.com/medications/nad-injection
- healthrx.com/products/sermorelin-rx
- luvohealth.com/medications/sermorelin
- trustpilot.com/review/medgm.org
- trustpilot.com/review/healthrx.com
- trustpilot.com/review/joinfound.com
- trustpilot.com/review/galahealth.co
- trustpilot.com/review/luvohealth.com
- trustpilot.com/review/mangorx.com
- trustpilot.com/review/bywinona.com
- FDA: Concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss (content current as of Oct 1, 2026)
- FTC: Endorsement Guides, what people are asking