HealthRX Review: Real Cost, What's Included and Who It's For

The lowest published effective monthly cost among our listed partners for compounded semaglutide (and tied lowest for tirzepatide) on a 12-month plan, with a 503A pharmacy and a LegitScript certificate number on its site. Labs are not included. Scores 82.0/100 on our comparison rubric. Prices checked Oct 8, 2026 on HealthRX's own pages.

By CalcMyPeptide Editorial · Published · Prices checked · How we rank

Verdict

82.0/100 CalcMyPeptide rubric score, not patient ratings
  • Gold medal in GLP-1, for its compounded semaglutide injection
  • Gold medal in NAD+
  • Gold medal in Sermorelin

Good fit if

  • Price is your first filter: $99/mo semaglutide and $179/mo tirzepatide on the 12-month plan.
  • You want a refund if the provider does not approve you.
  • You also want NAD+ or sermorelin from the same provider, on the same billing (both scored highest in their service on our hub).

Look elsewhere if

  • You need lab work arranged and paid for as part of the plan.
  • You want to know the medical group behind the prescription: HealthRX is a marketplace connecting you with independently licensed providers and does not name a group on its pricing page.
  • You cannot pay a year upfront: the $99 and $179 rates are the 12-month plan ($1,188 and $2,148 billed at once). Month to month it is $165 and $214 after the first month.

Current offer: Lower first month on Subscribe & Save, and a $25 credit on every renewal, as published on Oct 8, 2026.

How much does HealthRX cost?

Every plan HealthRX publishes, as listed on its own pages on Oct 8, 2026. “Effective monthly” is the cash for 12 months on that plan (first charge, then renewals) divided by 12, the same math as our comparison hub.

Compounded semaglutide injection Compounded (not FDA-approved)

PlanPriceFirst chargeCommitmentEffective monthly
Monthly Subscribe & Save$165 monthly$149None (cancel any time)$163.67$149 + 11 × $165 = $1,964 a year ÷ 12
3-month plan$399 every 3 months, upfrontrenews at $374$3993 months$126.75$399 + 3 × $374 = $1,521 a year ÷ 12
6-month plan$714 every 6 months, upfrontrenews at $689$7146 months$116.92$714 + 1 × $689 = $1,403 a year ÷ 12
12-month plan$1,188 yearly, upfrontrenews at $1,163$1,18812 months$99$1,188 a year ÷ 12

The lower first month is the Subscribe & Save price stated in HealthRX’s pricing text; its plan table shows the one-time monthly plan ($239 tirzepatide, $190 semaglutide). HealthRX dates these prices “current as of July 28, 2026”.

Checked Oct 8, 2026 · source: healthrx.com/pricing

Compounded tirzepatide injection Compounded (not FDA-approved)

PlanPriceFirst chargeCommitmentEffective monthly
Monthly Subscribe & Save$214 monthly$193None (cancel any time)$212.25$193 + 11 × $214 = $2,547 a year ÷ 12
3-month plan$627 every 3 months, upfrontrenews at $602$6273 months$202.75$627 + 3 × $602 = $2,433 a year ÷ 12
6-month plan$1,194 every 6 months, upfrontrenews at $1,169$1,1946 months$196.92$1,194 + 1 × $1,169 = $2,363 a year ÷ 12
12-month plan$2,148 yearly, upfrontrenews at $2,123$2,14812 months$179$2,148 a year ÷ 12

The lower first month is the Subscribe & Save price stated in HealthRX’s pricing text; its plan table shows the one-time monthly plan ($239 tirzepatide, $190 semaglutide). HealthRX dates these prices “current as of July 28, 2026”.

Checked Oct 8, 2026 · source: healthrx.com/pricing

Compounded NAD+ injection Compounded (not FDA-approved)

PlanPriceFirst chargeCommitmentEffective monthly
1-month plan$161 monthly$161None (cancel any time)$16112 × $161 = $1,932 a year ÷ 12
3-month plan ($435 billed every 3 months)$435 every 3 months, upfront$4353 months$1454 × $435 = $1,740 a year ÷ 12
6-month plan ($822 billed every 6 months)$822 every 6 months, upfront$8226 months$1372 × $822 = $1,644 a year ÷ 12
12-month plan ($1,548 billed every 12 months)$1,548 yearly, upfront$1,54812 months$129$1,548 a year ÷ 12

Checked Oct 8, 2026 · source: healthrx.com/products/nad-injection

Compounded Sermorelin injection Compounded (not FDA-approved)

PlanPriceFirst chargeCommitmentEffective monthly
1-month plan$179 monthly$179None (cancel any time)$17912 × $179 = $2,148 a year ÷ 12
3-month plan ($483 billed every 3 months)$483 every 3 months, upfront$4833 months$1614 × $483 = $1,932 a year ÷ 12
6-month plan ($912 billed every 6 months)$912 every 6 months, upfront$9126 months$1522 × $912 = $1,824 a year ÷ 12
12-month plan ($1,716 billed every 12 months)$1,716 yearly, upfront$1,71612 months$143$1,716 a year ÷ 12

Checked Oct 8, 2026 · source: healthrx.com/products/sermorelin-rx

What's included

OfferLabsMedicationClinician visitsShipping
Compounded semaglutide injectionProvider review, prescription, medication, overnight shippingNot includedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Compounded tirzepatide injectionProvider review, prescription, medication, overnight shippingNot includedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Compounded NAD+ injectionMedication and supplies, injection kit, provider visit and follow-ups, free shippingNot includedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Compounded Sermorelin injectionProvider visit and follow-ups, injection kit, free overnight shippingNot includedIncludedIncludedIncluded

Is HealthRX legit? What we checked

PrescribersIndependently licensed providers (no named medical group on the pricing page)
PharmacyUS-licensed Section 503A compounding pharmacy
LegitScriptSeal shown on its site (cert. 50087439)
ReviewsNo Trustpilot rating to show (No Trustpilot profile found, checked Oct 7, 2026)
InsuranceCash pay only
HSA / FSAEligible, per the provider
Refund if not approvedYes, per its policy

We read HealthRX's own pricing, product, terms and refund pages, its LegitScript listing and its Trustpilot profile. We did not sign up, take an intake or buy medication. Vetting passed Oct 7, 2026: 503A pharmacy named, LegitScript cert number published, renewal prices published.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Lowest effective monthly cost for compounded semaglutide among the providers we list, and tied lowest for tirzepatide
  • States a US-licensed Section 503A compounding pharmacy
  • LegitScript certified (cert. 50087439, shown in its footer)
  • Full refund if a provider does not approve you; $25 credit on every renewal
  • Cancel future renewals any time by email; HSA/FSA eligible

Cons

  • Labs are not part of any plan
  • No named medical group; prescribers are independent providers on its platform
  • No Trustpilot profile we could find
  • Its own pricing page dates the prices “current as of July 28, 2026” (still shown unchanged when we checked)

Cancellation and refunds

Subscribe & Save renews automatically until you cancel; cancel future renewals any time by emailing support@healthrx.com. Prescription medication is final once it is dispensed and handed to the carrier; you can change an order before it ships. Lost packages are reshipped.

source: healthrx.com/returns-refund-policy

How the score was worked out

Same rubric and weights as the comparison hub: each pillar is scored 0 to 100 from facts on the provider's own pages, then weighted. Each offer is scored against every other listed offer for the same service.

OfferPrice (30%)Included (20%)Trust (20%)Reviews (15%)Offer (15%)Score
Compounded semaglutide injectionGold medal10070854010082.0
Compounded tirzepatide injection10070854010082.0
Compounded NAD+ injectionGold medal1007085406076.0
Compounded Sermorelin injectionGold medal1007085406076.0
  • Price and value: Effective monthly cost over 12 months on the cheapest published cash plan, including intro prices, renewal credits and 28-day billing. The cheapest option for the same medication scores 100; others score cheapest ÷ theirs × 100.
  • What's included: Labs 30, medication in the price 30, clinician visits and follow-ups 20, shipping 20, as the provider’s own page states.
  • Trust and compliance: LegitScript seal on the site 40; a named prescriber group or named physicians 30 (licensed but unnamed 15); a 503A/503B pharmacy stated on its pages 30 (US-licensed, type not stated 15; not stated 5).
  • Customer reviews: Trustpilot star rating, shrunk toward 3.5 stars until a provider has enough reviews (rating × count + 3.5 × 50, ÷ count + 50), mapped 1–5 stars to 0–100. No verifiable rating scores 40, not zero and not average.
  • Offer strength and flexibility: A published first-order discount or intro price 40, a cancel-anytime or month-to-month plan 30, HSA/FSA 15, full refund if a clinician declines you 15.

Compare and keep reading

FAQ

How much does HealthRX cost?

Compounded semaglutide injection: $149 to start; $99/mo effective over 12 months on the 12-month plan ($1,188 a year ÷ 12). Compounded tirzepatide injection: $193 to start; $179/mo effective over 12 months on the 12-month plan ($2,148 a year ÷ 12). Compounded NAD+ injection: $161 to start; $129/mo effective over 12 months on the 12-month plan ($1,548 billed every 12 months) ($1,548 a year ÷ 12). Compounded Sermorelin injection: $179 to start; $143/mo effective over 12 months on the 12-month plan ($1,716 billed every 12 months) ($1,716 a year ÷ 12). Prices as published on HealthRX's own pages, checked Oct 8, 2026.

What is included in the HealthRX price?

Provider review, prescription, medication, overnight shipping. Medication and supplies, injection kit, provider visit and follow-ups, free shipping. Provider visit and follow-ups, injection kit, free overnight shipping. Labs are not included.

Can I cancel HealthRX, and are there refunds?

Subscribe & Save renews automatically until you cancel; cancel future renewals any time by emailing support@healthrx.com. Prescription medication is final once it is dispensed and handed to the carrier; you can change an order before it ships. Lost packages are reshipped.

Is HealthRX legit?

It shows a LegitScript seal (cert. 50087439). Prescribers: Independently licensed providers (no named medical group on the pricing page). Pharmacy: US-licensed Section 503A compounding pharmacy. No Trustpilot rating to show (No Trustpilot profile found, checked Oct 7, 2026). We read its pages; we did not sign up or buy medication.

Why does HealthRX show two monthly prices?

The one-time monthly plan is $190 for semaglutide and $239 for tirzepatide. The monthly Subscribe & Save plan is $149 then $165 a month for semaglutide, and $193 then $214 for tirzepatide. Our cost math uses Subscribe & Save, the cheaper published monthly option.

How is the HealthRX score worked out?

With the same public rubric as our comparison hub: price and value 30%, what's included 20%, trust and compliance 20%, customer reviews 15% and offer and flexibility 15%. Each offer is scored 0 to 100 against every other listed offer for the same service. Affiliate payments never change a score.

Sources