Luvo Health Review: Real Cost, What's Included and Who It's For

A no-membership-fee telehealth program that bills every 4 weeks for compounded GLP-1s, NAD+ and sermorelin, with half off the first 4 weeks and no long commitment; it costs more over a year than the cheapest listed options. Scores 65.5/100 on our comparison rubric. Prices checked Oct 8, 2026 on Luvo Health's own pages.

By CalcMyPeptide Editorial · Published · Prices checked · How we rank

Verdict

65.5/100 CalcMyPeptide rubric score, not patient ratings
  • Silver medal in Sermorelin
  • Silver medal in NAD+

Good fit if

  • You want the smallest first charge: 50% off the first 4 weeks ($104.50 semaglutide, $124.50 tirzepatide, $99.50 NAD+ or sermorelin).
  • You do not want a membership fee or a multi-month commitment: every plan is billed every 4 weeks and can be cancelled.
  • You may want brand-name Ozempic or Zepbound through the same provider later.

Look elsewhere if

  • You care most about the 12-month total: billing every 4 weeks is 13 charges a year, and HealthRX is cheaper on published 12-month prices for semaglutide, tirzepatide, NAD+ and sermorelin.
  • You want to know the medical group and pharmacy type: the Luvo pages we read name neither.
  • You plan to pay with HSA or FSA funds: Luvo does not say it accepts them.

Current offer: 50% off your first 4 weeks, as published on Oct 8, 2026.

How much does Luvo Health cost?

Every plan Luvo Health publishes, as listed on its own pages on Oct 8, 2026. “Effective monthly” is the cash for 12 months on that plan (first charge, then renewals) divided by 12, the same math as our comparison hub.

Compounded Sermorelin injection Compounded (not FDA-approved)

PlanPriceFirst chargeCommitmentEffective monthly
Every 4 weeks$199 every 28 days$99.50None (cancel any time)$207.29$99.50 + 12 × $199 = $2,487.50 a year ÷ 12

Checked Oct 8, 2026 · source: luvohealth.com/medications/sermorelin

Compounded tirzepatide injection Compounded (not FDA-approved)

PlanPriceFirst chargeCommitmentEffective monthly
Every 4 weeks$249 every 28 days$124.50None (cancel any time)$259.38$124.50 + 12 × $249 = $3,112.50 a year ÷ 12

Billed every 28 days: a year is 13 charges.

Checked Oct 8, 2026 · source: luvohealth.com/medications/compounded-tirzepatide-injection

Compounded NAD+ injection Compounded (not FDA-approved)

PlanPriceFirst chargeCommitmentEffective monthly
Every 4 weeks$199 every 28 days$99.50None (cancel any time)$207.29$99.50 + 12 × $199 = $2,487.50 a year ÷ 12

Checked Oct 8, 2026 · source: luvohealth.com/medications/nad-injection

Compounded semaglutide injection Compounded (not FDA-approved)

PlanPriceFirst chargeCommitmentEffective monthly
Every 4 weeks$209 every 28 days$104.50None (cancel any time)$217.71$104.50 + 12 × $209 = $2,612.50 a year ÷ 12

Billed every 28 days: a year is 13 charges.

Checked Oct 8, 2026 · source: luvohealth.com/medications/compounded-semaglutide-injection

What's included

OfferLabsMedicationClinician visitsShipping
Compounded Sermorelin injectionMedication, clinician review, check-ins, shippingNot includedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Compounded tirzepatide injectionMedication, clinician review, check-ins, shipping; no membership feeNot includedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Compounded NAD+ injectionMedication, clinician review, check-ins, shippingNot includedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Compounded semaglutide injectionMedication, clinician review, check-ins, shipping; no membership feeNot includedIncludedIncludedIncluded

Is Luvo Health legit? What we checked

PrescribersLicensed clinicians (no named medical group on the pages read)
PharmacyLicensed pharmacies (type not stated)
LegitScriptSeal shown on its site (cert. 6440449)
ReviewsNo Trustpilot rating to show (Claimed profile, no reviews yet, checked Oct 7, 2026)
InsuranceCash pay only
HSA / FSANot stated
Refund if not approvedYes, per its policy
Brand-name optionBrand-name Ozempic or Zepbound available

We read Luvo Health's own pricing, product, terms and refund pages, its LegitScript listing and its Trustpilot profile. We did not sign up, take an intake or buy medication. Vetting passed Oct 7, 2026: LegitScript seal; no membership fee; first 4 weeks half price.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • No membership fee; medication, clinician review, check-ins and shipping in one 4-week price
  • 50% off the first 4 weeks on every program we priced
  • No long commitment; cancel any time (72 hours before the next billing date)
  • LegitScript seal (cert. 6440449)
  • Full refund if a provider disqualifies you before medication is ordered

Cons

  • Billed every 4 weeks: 13 charges a year
  • No prepaid discount, so the year costs more than at the cheapest listed providers
  • Prescriber group and pharmacy type not named on the pages we read
  • No Trustpilot reviews yet; HSA/FSA not stated; labs not included

Cancellation and refunds

Cancel any time by emailing support@luvohealth.com or through your account, at least 72 hours before the next billing date. A refund for the current billing cycle is possible only if your medication has not yet been ordered (a prescription issued and sent to the pharmacy). Full refund if a provider disqualifies you for a medical reason before medication is ordered.

source: luvohealth.com/cancellation-and-refund-policy

How the score was worked out

Same rubric and weights as the comparison hub: each pillar is scored 0 to 100 from facts on the provider's own pages, then weighted. Each offer is scored against every other listed offer for the same service.

OfferPrice (30%)Included (20%)Trust (20%)Reviews (15%)Offer (15%)Score
Compounded Sermorelin injectionSilver medal697060408565.5
Compounded tirzepatide injection697060408565.5
Compounded NAD+ injectionSilver medal627060408563.4
Compounded semaglutide injection467060408558.4
  • Price and value: Effective monthly cost over 12 months on the cheapest published cash plan, including intro prices, renewal credits and 28-day billing. The cheapest option for the same medication scores 100; others score cheapest ÷ theirs × 100.
  • What's included: Labs 30, medication in the price 30, clinician visits and follow-ups 20, shipping 20, as the provider’s own page states.
  • Trust and compliance: LegitScript seal on the site 40; a named prescriber group or named physicians 30 (licensed but unnamed 15); a 503A/503B pharmacy stated on its pages 30 (US-licensed, type not stated 15; not stated 5).
  • Customer reviews: Trustpilot star rating, shrunk toward 3.5 stars until a provider has enough reviews (rating × count + 3.5 × 50, ÷ count + 50), mapped 1–5 stars to 0–100. No verifiable rating scores 40, not zero and not average.
  • Offer strength and flexibility: A published first-order discount or intro price 40, a cancel-anytime or month-to-month plan 30, HSA/FSA 15, full refund if a clinician declines you 15.

Compare and keep reading

FAQ

How much does Luvo Health cost?

Compounded Sermorelin injection: $99.50 to start; $207/mo effective over 12 months on the every 4 weeks ($99.50 + 12 × $199 = $2,487.50 a year ÷ 12). Compounded tirzepatide injection: $124.50 to start; $259/mo effective over 12 months on the every 4 weeks ($124.50 + 12 × $249 = $3,112.50 a year ÷ 12). Compounded NAD+ injection: $99.50 to start; $207/mo effective over 12 months on the every 4 weeks ($99.50 + 12 × $199 = $2,487.50 a year ÷ 12). Compounded semaglutide injection: $104.50 to start; $218/mo effective over 12 months on the every 4 weeks ($104.50 + 12 × $209 = $2,612.50 a year ÷ 12). Prices as published on Luvo Health's own pages, checked Oct 8, 2026.

What is included in the Luvo Health price?

Medication, clinician review, check-ins, shipping. Medication, clinician review, check-ins, shipping; no membership fee. Labs are not included.

Can I cancel Luvo Health, and are there refunds?

Cancel any time by emailing support@luvohealth.com or through your account, at least 72 hours before the next billing date. A refund for the current billing cycle is possible only if your medication has not yet been ordered (a prescription issued and sent to the pharmacy). Full refund if a provider disqualifies you for a medical reason before medication is ordered.

Is Luvo Health legit?

It shows a LegitScript seal (cert. 6440449). Prescribers: Licensed clinicians (no named medical group on the pages read). Pharmacy: Licensed pharmacies (type not stated). No Trustpilot rating to show (Claimed profile, no reviews yet, checked Oct 7, 2026). We read its pages; we did not sign up or buy medication.

How is the Luvo Health score worked out?

With the same public rubric as our comparison hub: price and value 30%, what's included 20%, trust and compliance 20%, customer reviews 15% and offer and flexibility 15%. Each offer is scored 0 to 100 against every other listed offer for the same service. Affiliate payments never change a score.

Sources